The lounge roomlagoon and beach - 3 minutes walk


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
43 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

Double bed room in family home (children have all left home). The 2 story house has a beautiful balcony to relax on, and take in the beautiful garden. But if you don't want to relax, it is only a minute to the lagoon at the end of the street, and a 3 minute walk to a pristine surfing beach, and across the lagoon is a bird sanctuary. The house is within walking distance of the train and bus, has free wifi and on-street parking. We are gay friendly. 5 km away is Wollongong, a busy University city, with theatres, cinemas, many sporting activities, spectacular lookouts and botanical gardens. You can choose from the many surfing beaches in the vicinity, or stroll along the bike path which follows the coast. We are an hour and a half south of Sydney, with its cosmopolitan vibe and iconic sights. Rie is a writer and Bob is retired. We have a small dog and 3 cats, so please don't expect a pet-free home!


Règlement intérieur

Gay friendly. No smoking. We have cats and a dog, so not suitable for someone with allergies.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
East Corrimal, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Rie

I am a screenwriter, and I taught screenwriting part time at Uni and TAFE. I now run my own business. My 3 beautiful children have all left home. I enjoy watching movies, reading, writing and spinning yarns (both meanings :) I am married to Bob, who is a retired mathematician and philosopher - if such a person can retire. He enjoys snooker and billiards and golf these days. He can speak Russian. I was born in England, but Australia is my home. My hero is Peter Jackson, and I admire his work immensely. My life motto is a quote from Gandalf: All you have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Découvrez d'autres options à East Corrimal et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à East Corrimal :
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez