Sitting roombedroom with door facing the garden.
Good bargain spacious house in central Kolding
Good bargain spacious house in central Kolding


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

8 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

8 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cosy, spacious 3 storey classic architect-designed house from 1932. It had a complete make over in 2007. Offers all modern facilities. Accomodates up to 8 people. Children friendly. Lovely garden with trampoline. Walking distance from Kolding centre.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 8
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 52€
Caution : 103€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Lovely old house with high ceilings which offers modern facilities including a bathroom with jacuzzi. There are two bathrooms with modern showers and three toilets. All bathrooms have floor heating which also applies for all rooms on the ground floor. The kitchen was refurbished in 2009 and offers all modern facilities. There is plenty of space for a family of 4 - 8 people, and a nice private children-friendly garden with trampoline, football goal and a swing where you can play, have barbeques in the evenings, or just enjoy a sunny day. The garden also has a little fire place you can use.
In the house you will find everything you need for a comfortable living. There are three double bed rooms. In connection with the children's bedroom there is a little loft. There is a cosy patio in connection with the dining area where you can have your breakfast on sunny summer mornings or eat your dinner on cooler summmer evenings. In the garage there are 4 adult bikes which you are free to use. There is wireless internet, a computer with internet acces, cable TV, DVD and radio with CD player.

The near surroundings have much to offer. Only 30 metres away you will find a nice little public playground. There are 4 supermarkets in walking distance. The town center is also in walking distance (1,5 km), and here is a nice pedestrian area with shops and cafées etc. Kolding has a large public swim stadion, very children friendly, with play area. There is a large public leisure and play park 4 km from the house which is free of charge. If you like shopping there is a large shopping mall just outside the town. If you like beach life nice east coast beaches are only 15 minutes away, and 1 hour by car is enough to reach the beautifull sandy beaches of the West coast. In nearby Billund (40 km) you will find Legoland and the waterpark Lalandia. The bigger cities Århus and Odense (H.C. Andersen's birth place) are both reachable within 1 hour by car, and Copenhagen can be reached in 2 hours by train or 3 hours by car.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to basically everything you need.
The kitchen is fully equipped. You will, for instance, find and Italian coffee maker, a conventional coffee maker, a tea maker, a toaster, a juicer, and a pop corn machine. You are wellcome to use the basic food items like flour, sugar, spices, pasta etc.
There are hairdryers, Iron and Iron Board , bed linnen towels, and kitchen towels.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Your hosts can always be reached by text message during your stay.

Le quartier

This is a calm neighborhood where families live. Walking distance to town center. A playground just opposite the house with swings and a basket ball court. Supermarkets nearby.

Transports

From Billund airport there are busses to Kolding. From the bus station take bus no. 6 and get off at the street named Riis Toft (ask the driver for help) or take a taxi. You'll find the taxies outside the train station, next to the bus station.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please take care of our house as you would of your own.
Absolutely no smoking within the house or in the patio.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Petter
juillet 2015
Vi bodde i Jettes hus i to uker, og hadde et flott opphold. Jette møtte oss på ankomstdagen og ønsket oss velkommen. Hun tok seg god tid til å vise oss rundt og hadde lagt alt klart til vårt opphold. Hun hadde gjort god plass til oss i klesskap, kjøleskap og fryser. Huset er vakkert og romslig, og inneholder alt en familie trenger. Alt stod til vår disposisjon, og vi følte oss svært velkomne. Hagen er stor og velstelt, og har rom til lek og rekreasjon. Nabolaget er svært rolig, samtidig som avstanden til Kolding sentrum kun er en kort gåtur unna. Jette er en hyggelig og hjelpsom vert. Kommunikasjonen var glimrende, både i forkant, under og etter vårt opphold. Hun svarer på henvendelser med det samme. Vi anbefaler Jette og hennes hus på det varmeste. Vi kommer svært gjerne tilbake.

Profil utilisateur de Bie
juillet 2013
This house was a real 'holiday-home 'for us : a comfortable, modern kitchen and bathroom (with whirlpool!) ,a cosy livingroom , a lovely garden with a trampoline for our children ...but above all: so quiet and still. an ideal place to stay ! When visiting Kolding, don't miss the Trapholt museum !

Kolding, Danemark · Membre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jette

Hello!
We are a family of four with an orientation towards the world. Jette, Mother is PhD candidate. Jakob, father is farm Operations Manager. We have two girls. Sofia 16 y, and Bea Louise 14 y. We love travelling and discovering new places, and why leave our house empty while away? We think there a plenty of reasons for joining Airbnb.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure