Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our home is a gorgeous 1920's Queenslander - fully renovated three years ago. Master has king bed and ensuite. Sparkling inground pool. Three decks. Huge backyard (809 sq m). Air Conditioning all rooms. Please note this is a family home that is rented out when we are away.

Le logement

Our home is a gorgeous 1920's Queenslander which we renovated six years ago. We have a secure fence around the property, ideal for young families. The pool is securely fenced and keeps an average temperature of high 20's almost year round. Every room has air conditioning / heat pump and ceiling fans.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed and walk in robe / with ensuite bathroom. The kitchen is brand new and is bordered on both sides by sliding doors. The front deck has comfortable lounge furniture and the back deck has an outside table for eating.

We have a large backyard with beautiful landscaping. We are a five minute walk from the train station, with the train running every fifteen minutes to downtown Brisbane. The train trip takes fifteen minutes. Brisbane is sunny almost every day of the year.

The house is walking distance to lots of restaurants and is a 5 minute drive to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, which is one of Brisbane's largest malls. We are also walking distance to four parks, netball courts (great for little kids to scoot and ride), and beautiful walking trails along the river. We have two children 5 and 7 and the house will be full of age appropriate inside and outside toys.

We have a large 55" smart TV that is wired to a surround sound system and a PS3 / internet.

There is a second television room / office in the rear of the house.

The driveway fence is accessed by remote control. The house has three separate decks allowing for lots of opportunities to relax with a glass of wine and enjoy our beautiful weather.

Two of the bedrooms (master and spare room) have double French doors that open on to our rear balcony and beautiful back yard.

You will find our home a calm oasis in a charming character filled neighbourhood. You get the best of both worlds, a big family friendly home just minutes away from Brisbane's downtown. Chelmer is about 8 Km drive from Brisbane CBD (downtown).

The entire house. You can park in our driveway.

We will not be at the home during this time.

Chelmer is one of Brisbane's most charming neighbourhoods. It is a very family friendly area. Please note this suburb is not a subdivision. There are lots of character streets that include a mix of old and new. We have lots of parks and walking paths. Chelmer includes one of Brisbane's most expensive streets - Laurel Avenue. Chelmer is situated in a peninsula which has the Brisbane river on both sides. The suburb is considered part of Brisbane's inner city and is a 15 minute train ride to the downtown area. The famous "River Loop" which is used by cyclists runs directly through Chelmer.

We are a five minute walk to Graceville or Chelmer train stations. The train runs every fifteen minutes and it is a fifteen minute train ride to downtown Brisbane. You can take the airtrain from the airport to get to the house.

We do have two cats and four chickens that will need to be fed during your stay. Detailed instructions will be provided when you secure your booking.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire house. You can park in our driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be at the home during this time.

Autres remarques

We do have a cat and three chickens that will need to be fed during your stay. Detailed instructions will be provided when you secure your booking.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 69€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robyn
décembre 2016
Tracey has a beautiful home that has real character in a great location for a vibrant local cafe and dining scene yet is close to the city. We would definitely hire it again if in Brisbane. Value for money

Profil utilisateur de Jenice
avril 2016
Excellent, big and convenient house.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
janvier 2016
A great place for a family to stay, in a peaceful neighbourhood. The house was spotlessly clean, newly renovated and spacious. With a well appointed kitchen, good living spaces, classic queenslander balconies and a great pool, we didn't want to leave. We found good cafes, restaurants and shops not too far away near the local train station. Close to parks, bike tracks and the river. Tracey and her family made us feel very welcome in her home, as did Victoria the chicken and Petunia the cat.

Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2015
Tracey's home was perfect for our family's stay in Brisbane. It is a very comfortable and well equipped house, immaculately presented and on a quiet street only a short walk from the train station. Tracey was very easy to communicate with made us feel welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Lily
décembre 2014
Tracey's home is a gorgeous Queenslander, with lots of space and we had everything we needed there. We stayed here during the Christmas holidays and it was perfect. Tracey and her family are wonderful hosts. We will definitely stay again.

Chelmer, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tracey

Hello I'm Tracey! Mum of two children aged 7 and 5. I'm originally Canadian and have been here in Australia for 15 years. I have my own business - (URL HIDDEN) - I'm an accountant. We would love to have you stay at our beautiful house which was renovated only two years ago.