cosy flat in Warsaw

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Perfectly located for a subway train (5min walk to Zachodni Railway Station), trams and buses to National Stadium (30 min !), close distance to Fan Zone at Defilad Square - 15min. by the bus running at a doorstep - 50 metres to the nearest stop. Situated in a quiet, green Ochota district, off bustling Grójecka str. leading towards the city centre. Spacious (55sq.m) 2 sunny rooms (long and sunny balcony - facing the south-west) with 1 double and 2 single beds, bathroom with separate toilet, kitchen with all necessary amenities (cooker, oven, washing machine, all cooking utensils) TV+DVD, internet, taxi station opposite, beautiful park - 5min. walk, very close to Okecie Airport - 15min. by car.
Pick up from/to the Airport possible further to earlier agreement, during all staying - transport assistance can be given when needed, 7 days minimum rental period, if over 14 days - concessions will apply, parking space for one car available undergroun(URL HIDDEN)

I will make sure that you feel comfortable and have a wonderful stay in . If you have any question, feel free to as(URL HIDDEN)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 86 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Komorów, PologneMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Grzegorz

Well, not that easy viewing that the effect might be either over modest or (what even worse...) over confident, Turning fifty a while ago, cashing on teaching English and doing some translations (to/from English). Living in the outskirs of Warsaw with the same woman for over 30 years, with a couple of dogs and cats (for a little shorter than 30 years.... just abandonned by two daughters for obvious reasons (for them) and not at all obvious for me..... Love wandering around Europe - just having discovered Albania (and returned home safely)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Polski, Русский

Le quartier

Logements similaires