Rozkładana sofa 2. os.
Spacious & modern appt in Warsaw
Spacious & modern appt in Warsaw
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Welcome to my apartment! I will make sure that you feel comfortable and have a wonderful stay in Warsaw. Please do not hesitate to ask anything to turn your visit into great souvenirs!

A beautiful apartment is set just 1000m from stadium, in the heart of Saska Kepa.
The apartment consists of the living room (sofa) with the kitchen annex, bathroom, bedroom and hallway. The interior is very bright with views of trees and very well maintained patio for the exclusive use of residents of the Saska Residence. Balcony - 10m2.

Very functional apartment, finished to a high standard using high quality materials and equipment. The entire kitchen, closet and doors designed and made to order.

The apartment includes a large parking space in the garage under the building and spatial basement.

Superb location, close to plenty of cafes and restaurants, romantic Francuska street, park, new Jordan garden, clinic, nursery, post office. In the same building well-
equiped Simply shop and Pharmacy (near Alma, Rossmann and Carrefour as well).


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Oferta wyłącznie dla dziennikarzy/ Offer only for journalists!


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Varsovie, PologneMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Joanna

Hi, my name is Joanna. I like to travel. If you have any questions, please use Contact Me via Airbnb :)

Le quartier

Logements similaires