Super king bed, wardrobe, desk, and chestSuper king bed, wardrobe, desk, and chest


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Two rooms are available. Each sleep 2 people separately. One Super king bed, and one double room with double sofa bed. Listed here with price is the Super double king. Please check other listing if you want more than 2 people to stay.

Le logement

Our home is a 20min tube journey to central London. The bus stop is just around the corner with numerous routes directly into town, from there you are in walking distance of the South Bank, Tate Modern, the London Eye, Imperial War Museum, Houses of Parliament, Old Vic Theatre, the Oval, and numerous good restaurants and pubs.
I provide bed linen, towels and shower gel. I'm more than happy to meet you at the nearby tube station (Oval, Kennington or Elephant & Castle) when you first arrive.


Bathroom, Kitchen, TV, Lounge, Wifi, Heating, Indoor fireplace, Breakfast, Tea coffee facilities.
No smoking indoors.

Will be available for local area and London advice

Myatt's Fields is a quiet, safe area. The main attraction is its close proximity to the Oval cricket ground, Camberwell and Brixton with excellent links to central London (tube, bus, car). Around the corner from the flat is Camberwell village with some of the best restaurants in town. It's a good base to explore London from with free street parking and private secure parking if required.

Tube Oval 10 min walk, Various bus routes from Camberwell New Road to the West End, and Central London. Brixton Road to Bloomsbury and beyond.

There is wifi . Also a washing machine, dishwasher, ironing board etc which guests are welcome to use.

Accès des voyageurs

All facilities, including lounge dining area and kitchen facilities. Wifi, iron etc etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Very friendly couple!! Willing to share good advice about London and the local area. Where to eat and drink and what to see.

Autres remarques

4th floor flat with no lift. It keeps you fit!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 24€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 82€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No smoking inside. Can smoke on balcony outside. No pets in property, would consider a small pet within reason. General consideration regarding noise, neatness etc.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chou
janvier 2017
The most wonderful Airbnb host! Sarah and Steve are so kind and generous. They are so awesome that we actually wish we had more time to just hang out at their flat instead of going out! The view from the flat is amazing. You can see the entire city skyline. Also, the bed is the MOST comfortable bed ever! I had a very good sleep and did not want to get out. Highly recommend to stay at Sarah and Steve's place if they are available.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
décembre 2016
10 mins from tube but v quiet, kind, generous and friendly hosts, spacious and elegant flat, well placed for Northern line, buses and Santander bikes. Brixton, Peckam and Vauxhall all within walking distance. Great stay - hope to be back.

Profil utilisateur de Grant
septembre 2016
Sarah and Steve are great hosts! Made me feel so welcome from the minute I arrived! Check in and out was very easy.. the house is very very clean and is easy to get into the city center via the tube! Definitely would recommend this to family and friends!

Profil utilisateur de Balthasar
juillet 2016
Ich habe drei Tage bei Sarah und Steve verbracht zusammen mit meinen erwachsenen Söhnen. Es war fantastisch. Die Wohnung ist mit viel Geschmack eingerichtet und perfekt sauber, insbesondere auch das Badezimmer, das wir mit Sarah und Steve teilten. Sarah und Steve hiessen uns wie Freunde willkommen.

Profil utilisateur de Ian
juin 2016
Sarah is a marvellous host. You do feel that Sarah's home is your home whilst you're there. During my brief stay, Sarah treated me to an evening meal. Wonderful! My bedroom was large, quiet and with a very comfortable bed. The bonus was a view northwards towards the City of London. The apartment itself is in a quiet residential area, just a short walk from Camberwell New Road.

Profil utilisateur de Edouard
janvier 2016
We had a really warm welcome and Sarah and Steve were really considerate. It was lovely to stay there for NYE and we loved every details - they even left us a bottle of wine and some chocolate to enjoy the start of 2016! ;) The flat is really pretty although slightly further away from the station than we expected but still very convenient. We will definitely stay there again if we come back to London! Thank you again Ed and Miyuki

Profil utilisateur de Mischa
septembre 2015
A beautiful home that is very clean and tidy. The room was spacious and very comfortable. Sarah and Steve are friendly, helpful and generous. They have some great stories and offer some good advice on places to visit and how to get around. The train and buses are close and the park next door is lovely.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.

Fun loving relaxed and friendly couple. Happy to accommodate, and always willing to share and experience new things. Cant live without water, red wine and coffee. Love travel and eclectic mix of music/film and food.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.