Middle of a cul-de-sac allows ample parking.
4 BR Large Home 15 min 4m Downtown
14 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2,5 salles de bain
14 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
14 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

No flooding damage or flooding nearby; easily accessible from all directions.

Spacious and elegant home fits 12 people comfortably, or 14 if our air mattress is requested, for overnight accommodations.

Le logement

4,000 sq foot home on a 10,000 sq foot lot, nestled in the middle of a cul-de-sac. 15 min or less from Baytown, Humble, Summerwood, Clearlake, and Downtown.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest has access to entire home. This is our permanent home, but we leave for the duration of your stay to give you privacy.

Backyard Amenities:
2-Story Deck
Outdoor Seating
Charcoal & Propane BBQ Pit
Smoker
Children’s swing and slide set
Two covered patios
Bonfire Pit

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available in person to check in and check out. The person who books the reservation must be available to meet for the check-in, unless previously agreed upon a different arrangement.

Autres remarques

Weekly cleaning services are available for longer stays. Please send inquiry.

Holiday weekend stays are 2 night minimum, or premium additional fee for one nighters.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit simple, 1 lit superposé
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 12 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 108 €
Caution 432 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

House Rules

Before check-out, guests must place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher, and take all trash to outdoor trash bin.

No Pets allowed.

No Smoking inside the house. Absolutely no drugs allowed on the property.

No parties (defined as over 15 people on premises at any time).
If a party is discovered, the $500 deposit will be forfeited.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

100 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brooke
août 2017
This home is awesome! Jessica was a top notch host and our employees loved their stay so much they requested to book additional dates. Thank you so much for such a great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
Very nice home, Joe the owner was very nice and easy to talk to.

Profil utilisateur de Jinting
mai 2017
Great trip

Profil utilisateur de Ashton
mai 2017
This place was great and the hosts were even better. This home is more beautiful in person which is hard to believe. They offered us an early check in last minute. They left us a list of places around the area which made our trip even better. The area is nice and quiet and easy access to downtown. I definitely recommend to anyone visiting.

Profil utilisateur de Jarvis
mai 2017
Joe the owner was very cool and straight forward. The house was amazing and we really enjoyed our stay. I recommend this house for any group looking to visit Houston.

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
mai 2017
Very nice home and host I enjoyed every minute of my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mai 2017
Jessica (and Joe's) house was perfect for our family trip! There were plenty of bedrooms and beds for our five adult, two children (age 5) to stay! Plenty of kitchen amenities, BBQ, and full laundry were especially helpful. Easy access to both toll and non-toll roads to downtown Houston and beyond!

Cet hôte a 47 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Houston, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jessica

My husband and I love traveling. We have stayed in several European hostels, to Canadian lodges, to Costa Rican family exchanges. We prefer physically active itineraries to sightseeing, but do not mind the occasional photography excursion.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires