Stay in our classic Victorian terraced houseYour own private bathroom. Towels and shower gel provided.
Single bedroom in old East London

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Nous proposons une chambre simple dans notre maison classique victorienne de style victorien construite vers 1900. Une maison spacieuse de trois étages proche des magasins, des cafés et des transports en commun. Idéal pour ceux qui visitent Londres pendant un court laps de temps sans casser la banque.
translated by Google

We offer a single bedroom in our classic Victorian London terraced house built around 1900.
A spacious three story house close to shops, cafes, and public transport.
Ideal for anyone visiting London for a short time without breaking the bank.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 29 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

*Be aware there is no use of the kitchen with this booking*
Please take off your shoes; there is a shoe rack by the front door.
No smoking in the house please.
There is no curfew but if you're coming home late please be quiet.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

207 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de April
septembre 2017
This was my second stay at Richard's place and it was as good, if not better than the first time.

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
septembre 2017
Everything was just perfect!! Thanks a lot!! :)

Profil utilisateur de Tim
septembre 2017
Richard gladly accepted my reservation despite my late arrival. Clean room and comfortable bed. Public transport readily available.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
septembre 2017
Comfy, clean and value.

Profil utilisateur de Salman
septembre 2017
Richard and his wife were very humble, hospitalised and nice people. They welcomed me humbly and were very helpful. Infact i got more then what i paid for.

Profil utilisateur de Derek
septembre 2017
A great place for the money. Hosts were very nice and helpful, although private. The one half of their house was closed off including the kitchen and living room. They also have 2 dogs who Yap at anyone who opens the fence out front.

Profil utilisateur de Hamza
août 2017
I had a great holiday in London and I liked a lot the apart. Thank you for hosting me and I hope to go back soon! Best regards

Cet hôte a 474 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Richard

Hello, my name is Richard and I work and Live in London. I'm married to my beautiful wife Oakki who is from Thailand.
I am a finance professional working in financial district of Canary Wharf.
I was born in Wales and I have traveled all around New Zealand and Australia. I lived in Melbourne Australia for 10 years before coming back to the UK.
We keep a clean house but we are not OCD. I enjoy different types of food, love a bottle of wine, and like to travel. I enjoy socializing and a good laugh.

Langues : English, ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires