Delightful Deck to rest after a busy day and what the sunsetEntertaining in the evening made easy.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our 3 bed 2 bath home is suitable for all travellers staying a few days or a few weeks. Is fully self contained and airconditioned for comfort. 15 mins from city, 5 mins from airport is close to parks, shops and transport. You will love it.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Tarif week-end : 142€ / nuit

Description

Our 3 bed 2 bath home is suitable for all travellers staying a few days or a few weeks. Is fully self contained and airconditioned for comfort. 15 mins from city, 5 mins from airport is close to parks, shops and transport. You will love it.

The property provides the comforts of home. The house plan is simple and easy to make room for the whole family. The family area is designed to bring people together. It allows everyone to be in the one area whether you're cooking, watching TV or reading a book your whole family will feel connected on your holiday.

The house has WIFI access. A seperate computer zone and A fully equipped BBQ

We will connect with our guests prior to their arrival. If a late arrival there is access through a locked key box at the house. If there are any issues we can be contacted via our mobile and we are only a 5 minute drive from the house. We hope the guest enjoys their stay and we don't have to communicate once they arrive. We are happy to help where we can.

Our neighbourhood is quiet. We live on a street with young family's and the odd retired couple. The house is within the suburb of Bayswater. There are plenty of parks for walks and the highway is only two minutes away.

Buses are a 7minute walk
Train into city is a 15 minute walk
A car is your best option for getting around.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Definitely no smoking inside the house.
No parking allowed on street or front lawn. Please use driveway only.
If arriving late at night please be respectful of our neighbours and enter the house quietly.
Please clean up when you leave and don't leave laundry in the machines.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

27 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maree
avril 2017
Alanah provided great communication throughout the whole booking and arrival process. Having the WiFi, printer ready to go, gave us great peace of mind while operating our business remotely. A nice touch on arrival with bread, jam, milk, chocolates, orange juice and biscuits. Very nice homely feel, clean and tidy, everything in perfect working order. Handy to local Delicatessen, Cafe, Takeaways and Liquor outlet. Overall a great experience for our family holiday in Perth.
Profil utilisateur de Alanah
Réponse de Alanah :
Thanks Maree, glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
avril 2017
"

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
mars 2017
Lovely home only 15min from CBD & 5min to shopping mall. Alanah is a fantastic host, quick to communicate and kindly organised an early check in at short notice.

Profil utilisateur de Ida
mars 2017
很安静的别墅区,交通便利,去机场,市区都在20分钟左右,房子整洁,三个卧室都是大床,适合三个家庭出游。房子没有提供吹风机是个小稀罕

Profil utilisateur de Curtis
mars 2017
Great location, quiet street, close to airport and main highways. The house feels like home. The place is also very clean and exactly, If not better than it's advertised. Alanah was always prompt with her response and easy to communicate with and made my stay very easy. Would recommend especially for families.

Profil utilisateur de Jasper
février 2017
A great little property. Beautiful inside and out. Great communication with Alanah - very prompt. Would highly recommend this place for a stay.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
janvier 2017
Great for families visiting Perth.

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bayswater, Australie · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alanah

I am a mother to three boys now 20, 18 and 17, wife to my Husband David and a full time Insurance Broker. I manage three of my investment properties on vacation sites in my spare time. I love to spend time with my children, husband, and my closest family and friends. I love to attend the gym when I can. One of my favourite things is jumping on the back of our Harley Davidson and touring our local wineries which are only 10 minutes from our home. I travel extensively overseas my recent vist was September to Vegas, Canada, Bali Singapore and Hong Kong. I have found Hosting very rewarding and I have met many differnet people from all over the world. My husband I are hoping to travel to Europe next year to visit my son studying in Ireland.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.