lounge area also has beautiful upholstered chairs / sitting area  (under the window is a small table for reading / eating at one of the 2 large bedrooms with queen bed and beautiful furnishings including curtains bed linen and cushions
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Ground floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Two bedrooms have queen/double size beds while the third bedroom has a single. In a small, quiet group of only 3 apartments, in a prime riverside location. One of the best suburbs in Perth.

Le logement

The unique aspect is that it sleeps up to 5 people , for a great price , in an amazing location. Ground floor apartment (no stairs) . Three bedrooms, with 2 queen size beds and 1 single. Sleeps up to 5 , plus a baby/toddler bed/crib available if needed . Beautiful river park/beach 50 metres away.
The apartment is perfect for families due to the 3 bedrooms. As it has a FULL kitchen (including dishwasher and large fridge) AND a full laundry (with washing machine and dryer ) , the apartment is also perfect for longer stays where you may want to cook at home and/or do some laundry.

Accès des voyageurs

Whole apartment including exclusive laundry. Plus its own courtyard garden .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available to interact with guests as much or as little as they would like. We will be present to let you in and show you around (subject to arrival time ! ) , and from there its up to you. Make yourself at home. We live in a totally separate house next door, so we are available if/whenever you need us.What we have noticed in hosting guests is that some love to interact with us , while other guests are happy to do their own thing and prefer to be left alone. Either way, we are available if you need us , and are happy to provide all our local knowledge if need be.

Autres remarques

Nightly Rate quoted is for 3 - 5 people , using all 3 bedrooms .
Please enquire about special rates for 2 - 4 people (using 1 or 2 bedrooms ).
We welcome families. The apartment is perfect for families as it is on the ground floor , has 3 bedrooms and also has a private / enclosed courtyard that is safe/secure. Anything you may need, just ask . We have items you are welcome to borrow such as prams , bikes , toys , cot/portacot , beach/river gear etc etc etc !
We also offer the apartment as a 1 bedroom ( for 1 or 2 people ) under a separate listing on Airbnb . See " 1 bedroom apartment - best location " for more " REVIEWS " .


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 69
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please no pets or smoking. Please treat the home as you would if it were yours. We believe in karma. We want to live here the rest of our lives , we love the area that much ! So we want to continue to get along with our neighbours. Please respect their privacy and quiet enjoyment.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Angela
juin 2017
Great spot with really relaxed quality family next door Ideally located and great value for money Can't say enough
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Thanks Angela . So glad you enjoyed your first Airbnb experience ! Hope to see you back again . All the best .
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
mars 2017
Value for money
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Hi Caroline , thanks for staying with us .... we think its excellent value for money too !
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Caniddia
mars 2017
It's a lovely place and you will have a responsible host !

Profil utilisateur de Buzz
février 2017
Exactly as advertised, bigger than expected. Comfortable and accommodating, flexible and friendly, a great host!
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Pleasure to have you stay Justin . Welcome anytime . Thank you .
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Simon
janvier 2017
Great place to stay, with three bedrooms and very well equipped. Hosts next door and always available. Beautiful area, we enjoyed swimming from Mrs Herbert's beach down the road.
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Thank you Simon. Pleasure to have you and your lovely family stay with us. So glad you enjoyed the local area . Now that you are locals we will probably see you swimming down at Mrs Herberts river beach more often !
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
janvier 2017
A good sized place for two couples to stay in located in a magnificent area in Claremont. A very friendly and communicative host in Paul. A couple of minor issues with the bathroom plumbing and kitchen tap the only drawbacks.

Profil utilisateur de Duncan
décembre 2016
Fantastic location and super helpful and friendly host! Plenty of room, comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen etc. everything you could ask for! We enjoyed our stay a lot and would definitely stay again!

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Claremont, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Paul

I am a partner to Nicole and father to our 2 beautiful boys. I am a Company Director of a national property consultancy firm . I love spending time with my family and I enjoy training in traditional martial arts . Our family loves to explore new places and experience local customs/cultures . We have always preferred staying in unique accommodations and guesthouses as opposed to large hotels . We are very respectful of other peoples property . We have never travelled anywhere that we didn't like ( its always an experience no matter what ) . We love seeing shows ( music , dance, theatre etc ) and eating out . My motto is " life is just a chance to grow a soul " ( A Powell Davies )

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires