La beauté de la mer de Budoni, sa belle plage de sable blanc et fin, la tranquillité du lieu, font de cette villa avec jardin privé un endroit idéal pour passer vos vacances.
Équipements de base
1 lit king size
2 lits simples
1 canapé convertible
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 10:00
Accès de plain-pied à l'entrée du logement
Large porte vers l'entrée du logement
We, family with 2 kids 4 & 7 had a great stay in Ivano house. It is verry well equipment, clean and offers the comfort you need during the holiday. Kids were verry happy with a the beach toys. We with the beach umbrella . The house is well located in a quit erea to discover the…
die beschreibung stimmte mit dem objekt überein. nur hatten wir vom tag der ankunft (samstag) bis montagabend kein fliessend wasser. anscheinend war die wasserpumpe defekt. schlussendlich wurde die wasserpumpe ersetzt u. ab dann hatten wir fliessendes wasser. das wasser aus der l…
Réponse de Ivano :
Some words to reply to Anja's review. Unfortunately the water pump stopped its work on saturday evening, some hours after you and your girlfriend arrived in the house. I wrote you I would intervene promptly on sunday in the morning. My gardener, on sunday morning promply intervened and fixed the problem. Unfortunately the water pump one hour later definitely broke down despite another gardener's intervention. It was sunday and there were no open plumber shops in order to buy a new water pump. I apologized and promised you the plumber would go on monday to change the water pump. And so the plumber did. He intervened monday afternoon to install the new water pump once it arrived to the shop. Of course, during changing operations, some clay could accidentally penetrate into the water pipe: that's why, for some seconds, from the water tap, water wasn't perfectly clean. Forgive me Anja but me and my staff did whatever we could do to solve the water problem asap. Air conditioning remote control didn't work: unfortunately battery gone out of order: I asked you could find a new couple of AAA battery pack into the sideboard's drawers under the window in the kitchen: it was definitely the quickest way to solve the problem. About mould smell: my dear Anja, you are from Switzerland and there you have banks, fashion watches, chocolate and cows; but you don't have the sea and its climate. The house is 500 metres far from the sea and it's possible some humidity come from the sea to the surrounding environment. Houses aren't excluded, especially if, like my house in the early part of the tourist season, they have been recently re-opened following winter season. Maybe I could buy a deodorant; I didn't do it because the previous 26 reviews didn't emphasize mould problem. From up to now I will ask to all the people hosted in the house to give me feedback about the mould problem you had. And, in case, I'll buy a house deodorant. About dirty dishwasher: in the previous 26 reviews I had 5 stars judging cleanings. I think it's enough as an answer. About reimbursement: it's true, you asked me for the refunding BEFORE I could do it for first. It's my fault: I'm guilty, your honor. But your ask apart, I would have done it by myself because I was very sorry about the water pump problem and the consequences you suffered. I thought more than a 30% discount on the price you paid could be enough and you accepted. Reading your review makes me thinking you would have had a further discount: then why didn't you asked for? I wait for you next year: I need other positive reviews like yours! Cheers! IVO
Questa è la casa vacanze che ho sempre sognato. Ho pensato di condividerla con chi, come me, ama il mare più bello del mondo: quello della Sardegna! Mi piace pescare ma non ho tanto tempo... Quando posso, assieme alla mia famiglia, corro qua...
Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Découvrez d'autres options à Punta S. Anna et dans ses environs
Plus de logements à Punta S. Anna :