Lovely loft w/ private bathroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet, spacious double bedroom on it's own floor in a beautiful Kensal Rise Victorian house. Desk, armchair, TV with Sky+ and DVDs. Tea + coffee, large eat-in kitchen & garden. Own bathroom with shower. Towels & toiletries provided.

Le logement

The room is newly decorated, has built in wardrobes, a desk and is very private due to being on its own floor. There is an adjoining private bathroom with shower. In the room there is a 32inch wifi TV with Sky+ and a DVD player. There is also a small cupboard full of classic DVDs!

Accès des voyageurs

Includes use of the large kitchen/ dining room and garden. Parking space also available for free on Sat and Sun or £5 per day Mon-Fri. We do not provide breakfast but will provide guests with cupboard and fridge space to keep supplies as well as tea and coffee. There are also lots of great breakfast places on our doorstep (see our guide or ask me for details).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be present in the house and available to answer any questions about the area, offer you a cup of tea! ...but will give you space to yourselves.

Autres remarques

Guests are welcome to use the well-equipped kitchen. Longer stay guests will be given a drawer and shelf in the fridge for their food.
The garden is a good size with blackberries and apples ready to pick in the summer and autumn months. There is also a ping pong table if guests want to practice their skills!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 12 €
Caution 117 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 13:00

No smoking in the house please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bonnie
avril 2017
This is my third stay with Emily and Jack. They always make me feel welcomed and I am very comfortable there.

Profil utilisateur de Bonnie
février 2017
Emily and Jack are very warm, thoughtful hosts and the private loft space for guests is truly lovely and very comfortable. I like the addition of the tea kettle and am very grateful to Emily for switching out my duvet to make sleeping even more comfortable!

Profil utilisateur de Frances
février 2017
Emily and Jack could not have been more hospitable and generous – their home is extremely comfortable and has been a cosy and welcoming refuge on dark winter nights. The loft is very spacious and has plenty of storage, which I’ve found very useful having stayed for several weeks - it’s very private and feels much like having your own apartment, with a large tv, sky and dvd collection, and kettle for making cups of tea. The kitchen too is spacious and has everything you might need. It’s been such an easy place to stay with great transport links just minutes from the front door. A great experience in a beautiful home.

Profil utilisateur de Bonnie
décembre 2016
Emily and Jack are wonderful hosts. I felt welcomed from the moment I booked. The accommodations are both attractive and comfortable. I visit London several times a year because my daughter, son-in-law and grandson live there. This is my new favorite place to stay! The access to public transport is excellent and this is a great walking neighborhood with many coffee shops, restaurants, and lovely shops.

Profil utilisateur de Chene
novembre 2016
My colleague Laura who stayed at Emily's place gave the following review: Jack and Emily were really welcoming and friendly. Helpful with tips on London and nothing was too much trouble. The room itself is nice and spacious and you have enough privacy without being completely alone in the house. Would definitely love to stay here again’

Profil utilisateur de Elise
octobre 2016
I had a perfect stay at Emily and Jack's house. They are wonderful hosts, genuine and very kind. The house is gorgeous, very nicely decorated and located in a friendly area with shops nearby. With various buses and the overground/underground only a few minutes away, the location is also well-connected public transportation wise. The bedroom is spacious, comfortable, bright, very quiet: it feels like a nest. The en-suite bathroom is very functional and clean. I could not have had a better experience! Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Isobel
septembre 2016
I had the most wonderful stay with Emily .. Never stayed in London before and staying there all week with work I wanted to stay somewhere that was a home away from home Emily's place it's just that. Everything about it was fab ! You need to stay here !

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de EmilyEmily est un Superhost.

I'm a graphic designer with lots of creative projects at home that I'm halfway through! My husband Jack and I love eating good food (so its very convenient that there are so many fantastic restaurants right outside our door) We love our house, and enjoy scouring markets and furniture shops looking for new pieces to add. We are just learning how to garden and had a go at pruning our apple tree this year – so lets see how it turns out...!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires