Sitting room with comfy fold out futon for 2 more, books to peruse, tv & dvd!Laundry if needed.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private separate suite, charming, sweet & cozy, great views, sitting area which includes a fold out 2 person futon, kitchenette and sweet little extra's everyone will enjoy. Come and stay where space and time are sacred and yours to enjoy!

Le logement

Great view, Great location, Great Space (private suite), Friendly Hosts

Accès des voyageurs

The Air Bnb suite, yard space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to help out with any questions about the suite, neighborhood, community, great places to eat and fun things to do and see!

Autres remarques

We love meeting new people and are great at giving space when required and sharing space when appropriate. We have a small dog, cat, budgie and chickens we lovingly refer to as 'the ladies'.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 83 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Mutual respect, this is a family home. No Smoking please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

120 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sabina
août 2017
Pamela's space was adequate for our quick one night stay in Nelson. It was a stopover on our way west. It was super clean and the big bed was super comfy. A desirable plus for when travelling. Pamela informed us the morning of our stay that she was having her roof re-shingled. This didn't pose a problem as the noise ceased before bedtime and we were actually up and out before work started in the morning. There is a large full sized fridge that came in handy for our food and refreezing our ice packs. Laundry facilities were made available to us although we didn't need it at this time. Wifi worked well. There are a few things in the kitchenette area that is convenient. We met Pamela on our way out. She is pleasant and we made small talk before we left to continue our adventure.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2017
Pamela's place was a perfect base for visiting Nelson - comfortable, convenient and affordable.

Profil utilisateur de Rick
août 2017
Had an excellent stay and would highly recommend this place. Just across the lake, you've got a beautiful view of the city at night and easy access within a few minutes drive. Comfortable firm bed, basic but adequate furnishings and great value for the area.

Profil utilisateur de Kerry
août 2017
Pam was an awesome host!! Great communication with us from across the country!!

Profil utilisateur de Ed
août 2017
Pamela's place was an ideal place for us to land in town. We had a couple days before we could move into our new place, and this met our needs perfectly. It was pet friendly for our two cats, and - rare for pet friendly places - perfectly clean, tidy and odour-free. It had a very comfortable king-sized bed and the view from the backyard was gorgeous. Pamela was kind and friendly, and communication with her was a breeze.

Profil utilisateur de Meaghan
juillet 2017
Great place to stay! Very comfortable and cozy and beautiful view from the backyard

Profil utilisateur de Raewyn
juillet 2017
Pamela is friendly, welcoming and helpful. Her accommodation is easy to locate, clean, comfortable and cool.

Nelson, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Pamela

I love people; my family and friends are precious. I love dancing, long walks, refreshing swims and curling up by my hearth with a good book in the glorious Kootenay's. I love creating warm and welcoming space and learning and laughing with in it.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires