Our house. Raven's End is on the ground floor.Cozy fireplace with free wood supply


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

If you want to roam the wild Norwegian woods, fish and swim in forest lakes or go skiing, and still be a mere 35 minute drive away from pulsing city life in Oslo, then our cozy apartment in quiet Lommedalen is just the right place for you to be!

Le logement

Norway. There is no better place to get started on your personal Norwegian adventure than quiet Lommedalen in the depth of the Norwegian woods. If you love hiking, fishing, swimming in natural lakes, downhill or cross-country skiing, then our romantic Raven's End is just the right place for you to be. After you've been on a long tour through the Norwegian wilderness right behind our doorstep, just sit at your cosy fireplace, warm up and read a good Norwegian thriller before you slump into bed and enjoy a good night's sleep in the world's cleanest and freshest air.
Raven's End rooms up to four people - two in the bedroom and two extra beds in the living room. Need more space? Rent both our Raven's End and Raven's Nest, and you can house up to six people!

Accès des voyageurs

You have free access to our big garden and terrace with barbecue, sunbeds, trampoline, our own little creek, and grass or snow depending on season.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the same house, and interact with you as much as you like. We can help with tourist information. Babysitter service (150kr per child per hour), skiing lessons (downhill and cross-country, 350kr per person per hour), and one-to-one language lessons (Norwegian, German, English, 650kr per hour) are also available.

Autres remarques

Child friendly. Wheelchair friendly. Free loan of books, children's toys and movies. Towels and bedsheets are included in the rental price.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 44
Caution : 110
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 88 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Quiet hours between 10.00pm and 06.00am. Strictly non smoking, both inside and around the house. Pets are not allowed.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Susanne
août 2015
Ineas and Andreas are very welcoming warm hosts that make you feel special from the beginning. The apartment was very clean and newly renovated when we moved in. The bathroom, washing machine and dryer was brand new! They have a backyard which gueast can use as well. It is no problem to stay there with a new born child. The area is idyllic and child- friendly. We went to a lake nearby, Buruvannet - it is the nicest lake in Norway I have seen! We will miss eating ice cream and chatting with Ines and Andreas on their terrace with the sun shining:-)
Profil utilisateur de Ines
Réponse de Ines :
Thank you so much, Susanne! We were lucky to have such wonderful guests. You were a real pleasure to have in our house, and it was sad to part with you. Please stop by for a chat whenever you feel like it! And if you need a place to stay, we would love to welcome you back!
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Marian
mai 2015
We were the first guests in the completely renovated apartment of Ines and Andreas. The apartment was very well equiped, clean, comfortable and luxurious (fridge, fire place, dishwasher). Ines en Andreas were very good hosts, who provided us with useful links for hikes, museums, wheatherforecast etc. We also had the opportunity to have dinner with them and their (very nice) kids (who speak German as well, which enhances the communication) and Ines appeared to be a very good cook. She also bakes great bread! She even got us some groceries to get us through the first day, when the shops were closed. Very friendly! The apartment is located at half an hour drive from the Oslo city center, in beautiful surroundings, right next to a ski slope. Although we were not too lucky with the wheather our evening walks offered a beautiful view of the Oslo fjord. We cannot find a single reason why not to recommend this apartment to others :-)

Lommedalen, NorvègeMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ines

High School Teacher (English, German)
Bookworm
Loves travelling

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires