Logement entier
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
970 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Comfy studio Central (n°1) : un de mes trois studios, avec le Mini studio (n°3)et Central apartment (n°2). A 1 mn du Vieux Port, en plein cœur de Marseille, idéal pour un séjour plus ou moins long, seul ou à deux, dans la Cité phocéenne...


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10€
Caution : 100€
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description

Le logement

Welcome to this comfy studio located at the cross road of Cours Belsunce and the famous "Canebière", the mythical avenue of Marseille. You will be close to the old port (3 minutes) where you can find a fish market, many restaurants, nightclubs and bars and from where you can take a boat to visit famous islands (Frioul, etc). Even if the studio is ideal for a couple, it is big enough to welcome three people. I can provide a real bed for the third person.

Important
For those who have disabilities or do not like stairs. There is no lift (5th floor). However, as stated bellow, every single attraction, bus, metro, bike, parking, supermarket, restaurant can be reached within five minutes or less.

#################GENERAL DESCRIPTION

The studio is located on the 5th floor of an old-fashioned building. There is no elevator so you will be in perfect shape during your stay !

The view from the studio is great (trees and Notre Dame de la Garde)

The kitchen is fully equipped :

- microwave,
- washing machine,
- 2 hot plates,
- fridge,
- kettle and toaster,
- Nescafé, oil, salt etc are left at your disposal if you wish to cook.

The living room has all what you need :

- a Desk,
- a large convertible sofa (for 2),plus an extra BED
- TV
- a wardrobe
- ventilator
- Linen are provided

The Balcony :

In the small but nice balcony where you can enjoy a drink. You have enough space to leave two chairs. Very Nice spot with the a view on the trees of Cours Belsunce and from where you can see Notre Dame de la Garde.

The private Bathroom :

-Bathub
-Toilet
-large mirors
-Towels are provided


#################TRANSPORTATION

The TRAIN STATION : 10 minutes walk / one metro station

ALL BUSES TERMINALS : 2 minutes walk

ALL METRO LINES : 3 minutes walk

BOAT to island/ beach / calanques : 5 minutes walk

TRAMWAY : 5 minutes walk

BIKES rental : 2 minutes walk

BEACHES : 20 minutes walk / you can get there easily by bus/metro or boat

SMALL TRAIN : for city tours 5 minutes walk

### You can park for free in the streets around but during the night ONLY. ####

PARKING (NOT FREE) : 2 minutes WALK .

#### Day Prices :

2,40 euros : 1 hour
4,80 euros : 2 hours
7,10 euros : 3 hours
9,10 euros : 4 hours
11,20 euros : 5 hours
13,20 euros : 6 hours
15,20 euros : 7 hours
16,70 euros : 8 hours
18,20 euros : 9 hours
19,20 euros : 10 hours
20,20 euros : 11 hours

**** For 12 hours to 24 hours ***
21,20 euros

### Night Price ##### :
From 8 PM to 8 AM : 5,80 euro


################# THE DISTRICT/LOCATION

SHOPPING MALL = 2 minutes walk (clothing/ supermarkets/snaks)

SUPERMARKETS = 2 minutes

CINEMA : 2 Minutes walk

FRESH FRUITS / FISH MARKET : 2 minutes WALK

RESTAURENTS = PLENTY around the district, for all tastes

CAFES = PLENTY around the district

BARS = PLENTY around the district

OLD PORT = where most people go at night for clubs / restaurants etc 5 minutes walk

LE PANIER : the old district of Marseille 10 minutes walk (many nice restaurants out there )

COURS JULIEN : the artists district with many cool bars/ restaurants /Concert Hall with many venues


################# THE RULES

Smoking is forbidden inside, you can smoke on the Balcony

The place has to be left as found, cleaning has to be made before departure.

Arrival and Departure time :
- ARRIVAL TIME : flexible if nobody leaves the day you arrive.If another guest is checking out, you can check in at 13:30.

- DEPARTURE TIME : flexible if nobody comes the same day as you leave. Otherwise checkout time is before 12 AM. If your train/plane leaves later in the day, there is a safe place where you can store your luggage so you can go around and pick it up before your departure.


I'd be glad to welcome you and make your stay enjoyable !

Autres remarques

The city center is often noisy . So ear plugs are highly recommended .


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

One word to summerise the rules : RESPECT !
1 / No extra guests: the number of guests must be precisely the same in the reservation sheet. Otherwise the cancellation without refund is immediate after a claim addressed to Airbnb.

2 / Check in and check out time are set prior to arrival throught communication. Please respect the agreed check in/out times.

3 / Animals are not accepted in the flat

4 / Please respect neighborhood : no parties. No noise.

5 / Please respect the place, if the place is left very dirty, and messy, a cleaning fee of 30 euros will be taken from deposit.

6/ Used trash bag has to be placed outside in the container located at the right side corner of the building . (Deduction on the deposit : 10€


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

306 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 653 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Yaz

Yaz

Marseille, France · Membre depuis avril 2012

Bonjour, je vis à Marseille. J'aime le soleil et les sorties avec les amis. J'ai beaucoup voyagé et travaillé à l'(URL HIDDEN) vous attends avec grand plaisir !
Lorsque je suis en déplacement ma mère se fait un plaisir d'accueillir les hôtes.

Hello all ! I am always pleased to welcome people all around the world, and help them discover Marseille. I lived in different places few years ago, i had the opportunity to study in England, stay few months in Belgium and then live in Shanghai for about three years. I also worked in Egypt for 2 years before coming back to France. My last discovery trip was in Panama, where i stayed four months visiting this beautiful country !

When i am away my mother will be happy to welcome you !

Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez