10km to City,Close to St.Kilda
Hôte : Jeff
Jeff est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Short-Term Available!

Room Rent in Comfy,Furnished Home in Malvern-10km from City,St.Kilda Beach 10 minutes drive away.Malvern Shopping Centre and bustling Glenferrie Road is just down the road and takes 8 minutes (walking).

Le logement

Short-Term Available: Immediate till 28th March 2016.

Room Rent in Comfy,Furnished Home in Malvern-10km from City,St.Kilda Beach 10 minutes drive away.

Malvern Shopping Centre and bustling Glenferrie Road is just down the road and takes 3 minutes to drive down.That's where the funky cafes are as well as Coles and Woolworths supermarket. Australia Post is 2 minutes walk from the house through a back alley.

If you drive then it takes 10-15 minutes to Crown Entertainment Centre,Chapel Street, Armadale, Windsor, Prahran, Hawthorn, Toorak, South Yarra. (Traffic conditions apply).

*No Couples.
*No Pet's unfortunately.

The Property:-
2 bedroom house 1 bathroom
Smoking outside only
House is fully furnished.You get your own room as per the attached pictures and will not be sharing it with anyone else.

*** Rent Period:- Rent from Immediate Till 28th March 2016. (Sublet basis so there is no lease contract to sign.) ***

Furnished Room.

* Built-In Robe (Lots of space,please view attached pics).
*Unlimited Wifi Internet Access
*UNLIMITED International Landline Calls From Home Phone To:-
Austria,Canada,Chile,Croatia,France,Germany,Greece,Hungary,Ireland,
Italy,Japan,Netherlands New Zealand,Poland,Turkey,United Kingdom,USA.

-Unlimited Calls From Home Phone throughout Australia. ( Landlines & Mobile Phones.)

Transport:- All public transport is available
.
Trains, Buses and Tram number 5 (Melbourne University - Malvern) via City>St. Kilda Road>Windsor>Armadale.

The tram stop is a 2 minute stroll from the house. Tram goes into the city ( CBD ) & also directly to Melbourne University.

The Malvern Train Station is a 5-6 minute walk from the house.

Takes 20 minutes to the CBD (Parliament Station) from Malvern Train Station.

*** Seeking someone who is easy-going, friendly,open-minded and likes to socialize yet respects privacy in our down-time. ***

*** You stand a good chance if you are a nice person who can keep the home vibe going which is happy and relaxed.Considerate,reliable and just awesome to live with. Enjoys watching tv,neflix or movies and the occasional beer/wine.***

Hop on and send your expression of interest.You could be the lucky one who get's to live in this Awesome home. Good Luck!

Accès des voyageurs

The house comes fully (URL HIDDEN) is a warm,cosy Home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to chat with guests in free time. Living here: You are welcome, your privacy will be respected and you'll have free range of the home, as this will be your home too. It is important you are a clean individual.

Autres remarques

The property is fully furnished and features a good size bedroom, a lovely bathroom with separate shower and bath, kitchen with gas cooking, separate lounge room with good natural light, separate laundry room with washing machine available, heating throughout the house and air-con in the lounge room.

Tennis court at the front of the house is available if u join the tennis club. The unit has also had new carpet and blinds installed a couple of months back.

The house comes fully furnished which includes a 2x queen bed(mattress) available without frame in the room you would be renting.

The rooms are situated at the rear of the unit and its cooling as large christmas tree’s line the back of the house but separated by fencing.

The room you will be renting has built-in cupboards from the floor to the ceiling with lots of space. The room is a quiet space and the house is Beautiful and homely throughout. Lots of natural light, spacious, clean and bright.

The kitchen is modern with built in cabinets,fridge,microwave and the bathroom is spacious with a bathtub and separate shower. Great, relaxing atmosphere and the sense of open living.

Looking for individuals who are easy-going and keep the home vibe going which is happy and relaxed. Friendly person and just nice to live with. Considerate and reliable.

Not a party house.Unfortunately, pets aren’t allowed though I’m an animal lover myself. No couples, sorry. Room only available for 1 person rent.

As the home is fully furnished,it is not suitable for individuals with too much stuff as there isn't room to store.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Télévision par câble

Prix
Frais de ménage 68 €
Caution 205 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Guest's are expected to be respectful individuals who are clean and considerate who keeps the home clean and cleans up after themselves.Smoking only allowed outside of the house,at the rear of the home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Malvern, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jeff

Hello there name is Jeff.I'm an easy-going and friendly individual.I'm a soon to be graduating nurse. An animal lover and I need my morning coffee fix. I work in the public and private hospitals in Melb at the moment. I enjoy chatting with guest's from around the world and share cultural and travel news.Look forward to offering you a room for rent in my wonderful home and welcoming you to vibrant Melbourne.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires