Plenty of storage, including wardrobe not in photoSunny, comfy loungeroom and dining area to relax in

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely 1960s style home just a stone's throw from Brunswick and Northcote. Use the outdoor area to lounge on the grass or enjoy a cuppa or glass of wine on the outdoor seating.

Le logement

The room has a double bed, clothes wardrobe, shelves, fresh linen and towels.

It is light and airy and looks onto the garden.

There's also an open living and dining area with heating and cooling and fully equipped kitchen for your use.

The bathroom has a shower and separate bath and a clothes washing machine for your use.

My home is a free-standing villa unit, essentially a small house.

Accès des voyageurs

Full use of kitchen, living and dining space. There's also a clothes washing machine that you're welcome to use.

Also wi-fi access.

Self-serve breakfast of tea, cereal, milk and fruit is included.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am work full time so will be around some of the time.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 16 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 24 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

The usual courtesies around keeping the noise down late at night and washing up after cooking.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
novembre 2014
super gentille et accueillante elle a mis a dispo des plans, m a propose son velo et m a meme prepare le diner lorsque je suis arrivee

Profil utilisateur de Blake
août 2017
Very clean, comfortable and private.

Profil utilisateur de Ghene
juillet 2017
Kelly provided the perfect place for my trip. It is well located to get to everything that mattered. Close to the CBD and also the interesting suburbs. I hope to stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
mars 2017
Kelly's place is in a nice quite area but also close to all the action Trams to the city are close and frequent Plenty of restaurants around a couple of streets away. Very large room and comfiest bed to sleep on with plenty of storage Kelly was a lovely host and very easy to talk to but you felt like you could be left alone when you wanted to. Highly recommend staying here it's the best of both worlds as in to be a quite area but close to the action.

Profil utilisateur de Charles
février 2017
Kelly's place is a little Gem in the inner-suburbs of Melbourne! a Great place to stay and a great Host!

Profil utilisateur de Django
janvier 2017
Great place, great area, clean and just as is in pictures. I stayed when Kelly was away, but I met her first and she was really helpful in providing all key information and felt comfortable to make myself at home. Lovely stay in a nice area of Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
décembre 2016
Kelly was very nice and helpful. We had a chat in the evening and she always gave me useful information about the attraction, transportation and the city. I liked the beautiful room , especially the wardrobe.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kelly

I enjoy good food, like to grow some of my own and get out in nature too. I love to check out interesting places and wander in a new city. My past housemates always said I was easy-going and clean and tidy! Prefer independent films than those at the multiplex and have always got some half finished books on the go.

Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires