Your accommodation is to the left of our house. Your bedroom with a lovely comfortable double bed.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect location in a quiet New Forest village between Lymington and Beaulieu, ideal for walkers and cyclists. Accommodation is a self contained annexe within our garden ensuring privacy. A spacious double bedroom which includes a double sofabed and dining area. There is a separate kitchenette and bathroom, free WIFI. Breakfasts are left in your kitchen to have at a time to suit you, including homemade bread and jams and fresh eggs from our chickens plus delicious homemade cake on arrival.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end 105 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur

Check in time is from 15.00 and check out time is from 11.00.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have two dogs. We do appreciate that not everyone likes dogs, so we are happy keeping them inside if needed.

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kate
septembre 2017
Lovely place! Very comfy bed and welcoming arrival. Cake and homemade bread were delicious. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Pete
septembre 2017
We stayed a week at Defoe house and had a thoroughly enjoyable time. Vanessa made us feel very welcome with nice touches like home-made cake, fresh flowers, a fridge full of goodies and freshly baked bread every day. The bed is very comfortable and the accommodation has a separate kitchenette and bathroom. Very clean and well organised. Norleywood is in the middle of the New Forest. A land of cattle grids, and roaming ponies, cattle and donkeys. The are lots of walks which can be combined with a visit to a cosy pub. Lymington and Brockenhurst are very near by.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
août 2017
A lovely place to stay. Great location accessible to the coast, new forest and beautiful countryside. Vanessa was very welcoming and provided useful information on local amenities and attractions in advance of our stay, and on our arrival. The breakfast provision was great - high quality, great choice and excellent fresh eggs and coffee. Would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Jefferson
août 2017
Absolutely beautiful B&B. The location is remarkable and ideal to explore the New Forest. Vanessa pays attention to the small details which are most welcome and ensures your stay is as comfortable as can be. Fantastic homemade gluten free bread and chocolate cake!

Profil utilisateur de Roby
juillet 2017
We had a lovely time at Defoe House - great place to stay in a wonderful part of the New Forest. Vanessa's hospitality and nice touches (like home baked bread) made it particularly special.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2017
We had the perfect stay at Defoe House! Everything is exactly as Vanessa described. It was such a lovely and quiet peaceful retreat! The Victoria sponge was delicious and a wonderful little touch that saved us after our long journey! We would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mai 2017
Amazing hosts. Very friendly and helpful. We were spoilt by Vanessa with fresh food daily. Highly recommended.

Norleywood, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires