DEEP PURPLE - RAMBLES
DEEP PURPLE - RAMBLES
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Confortable appartement avec 2 chambres et salle de bains spacieuse avec wifi gratuit. Avec un emplacement central, juste à 2 min. À pied des transports en commun. Plein de bars, restaurants et supermarchés. Familles idéales.
translated by Google

Cozy apartment with 2 bedrooms and spacious bathroom with free wifi. With a central location, just at a 2 min. walk to public transport. Full of bars, restaurants and supermarkets. Ideal families.

Le logement

Appartement idéal pour les familles ou les personnes en voyage d'affaires, excellent emplacement dans le centre-ville avec la possibilité d'aller à l'une des principales attractions touristiques à quelques minutes à pied, un excellent choix pour visiter Barcelone pour de courts séjours. Cet appartement a été équipé pour vous faire sentir à l'aise et à l'aise. Il a un spacieux salle à manger / salon avec un canapé en cuir, une télévision à écran plat et aDVD, idéal pour se détendre après une journée de visites dans la ville. Il est équipé de haute vitesse 10mb wifi sans aucun coût supplémentaire, ainsi que la climatisation et le chauffage afin que vous puissiez profiter de l'appartement, peu importe la saison de l'année. Le dîner / salle de séjour comprend également une cuisine, entièrement équipée avec tous les ustensiles de cuisine nécessaires afin que vous puissiez cuisiner et profiter de notre cuisine locale. L'appartement dispose de 2 chambres doubles. Les deux chambres ont un lit double 140x200. Une des chambres a une armoire et une fenêtre, il est donc très lumineux ainsi. La grande salle de bains moderne est équipée d'une grande douche 80x120 cubicule, WC et lavabo. Serviettes, draps et pack de bienvenue sont fournis aux clients. L'appartement est situé dans un bâtiment typique de la zone dans un 2ème étage (c'est vraiment un 3ème étage) sans ascenseur et à proximité de la célèbre Avinguda del Paral·lel, un quartier plein de théâtres, bars et restaurants. La station de métro est à seulement 5 minutes à pied, tout comme les arrêts de bus, où vous pourrez prendre un bus qui vous emmènera aux plages de La Barceloneta et La Vil·la Olímpica en 10 minutes. Vous pouvez rejoindre Les Rambles en une promenade d'environ 15 minutes, La Fira de Barcelone, Montjuic et les Fontaines Magiques de Plaça Espanya sont à une distance similaire. Très recommandable tant pour son emplacement et sa récompense qualité-prix, un bon point de départ pour explorer Barcelone.
translated by Google

Ideal apartment for families or guests travelling for business, excellent location in the city center with the possibility of going to any of the main tourist attractions within a few minutes walk, great choice for visiting Barcelona for short stays.

This apartment has been equipped to make you feel comfortable and at ease.

It has a spacious dinning/living room with a leather sofa, a flat screen TV and aDVD, great for relaxing after a day of sightseeing in the city. It is equipped with high speed 10mb wifi without any additional cost, as well as air conditioning and heating so you can enjoy the apartment no matter the season of the year.

The dinning/living room also includes a kitchen, fully equipped with all the necessary cooking utensils so you can cook yourself and enjoy our local cuisine.

The apartment has 2 double bedrooms.

Both bedrooms have a double bed 140x200. One of the bedrooms has a wardrobe and a window, so it is quite luminous as well.

The large modern bathroom is equipped with a large shower tray 80x120 cubicle, WC and basin. Towels, bed linen and welcome pack are provided to customers.

The apartment is located in a typical building of the area in a 2nd floor (it's really a 3rd floor) without elevator and close to the famous Avinguda del Paral·lel, an area full of theaters, bars and restaurants. The metro stop is only at a 5 minute walk, just like the bus stops, where you will be able to take a bus that will take you to the beaches of La Barceloneta and La Vil·la Olímpica in 10 minutes. You can reach Les Rambles in a walk of about 15 minutes, La Fira de Barcelona, Montjuic and the Magic Fountains of Plaça Espanya are at a similar distance.

Highly recommendable for both its location and its realtion prize-quality, a good starting point to explore Barcelona.

Accès des voyageurs

Balcon Chauffage Air conditionné la télé DVD Internet sans fil gratuit Machine à laver Réfrigérateur / congélateur Four micro onde Grille-pain Fer et planche à repasser Sèche-cheveux Machine à café Bouilloire Minipimer Ustensiles de cuisine Draps et serviettes Lit bébé
translated by Google

Balcony
Heating
Air conditioning
TV
DVD
Free Wifi Internet
Washing machine
Refrigerator / freezer
Microwave
Toaster
Iron and ironing board
Hair dryer
Coffee maker
Kettle
Minipimer
Kitchenware
Bed linen and towels
Baby cot

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Contact immédiat avec le client, attention personnelle au moment du check-in avec une explication et des informations sur la région et la livraison des cartes de la ville.
translated by Google

Immediate contact with the client, personal attention at the time of check-in with an explanation and information about the area and delivery of city maps.

Autres remarques

Arrivée tardive: après 20: 00h 30 € de plus, après 23h 00h 40 € de plus. Vous pouvez stocker vos bagages dans un endroit sûr juste à une minute à pied de l'appartement (fourni sur demande).
translated by Google

Late arrivals fee: after 20: 00h 30 € extra, after 23: 00h € 40 extra.
You can store your luggage in a safe location just at a one minute walk from the apartment (provided on request).

Numéro d'enregistrement

HUTB-002771
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 90 €
Caution 150 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Parties are not allowed and we ask you to respect the hours of silence and rest of the neighbors.
Pets only on request.
Smoking is allowed only in the balcony and outdoor areas.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
juillet 2017
I cannot recommend this place to anyone. There are paper, accordion doors on the bedrooms providing no privacy. The street noise and hall noise are very loud. The AC does not work. The bathroom wreaks of sewage. Apparently, they recently had a break-in and the neighborhood does not feel safe at all. I do not recommend this place.
Profil utilisateur de Yolanda
Réponse de Yolanda :
Hello Kathleen We are very dissapointed with your feedback, let me explain you: The doors of the bedroom workds perfectly, and we understand there is privacy, this is not an open space. This flats is a 3rd floor goes to a interior patio, tipycal of the area with no noise or said in another words no more noise that in any other place located in the city center. The AC is working properly as we show the day you left. The only real problem that you told us is that you did not like the area, this is a subjective issue, but all around city center in Barcelona is like this because is old town, obiously we can not change it . Most of visitors like it so there is close to all amenities. We are very sorry about your experience, but we are in the obligation to say that your feedback is not true. Perhaps you would need another kind of accommodation other that a self-catering apartment like a hotel o apart-hotel. Poble Sec area is plenty of tourist apartments like ours and we consider the area really cosmopolitan and pleny of live. It is a shame you did not like it at all. Regards Yolanda
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Khoulood
juin 2017
Overall the stay here was good. It was close to public transportation. A few complaints: the sockets don't hold adapters very well. Walking distance to the beach is not 15 minutes it is 40 minutes. Our host, Just, had to access the apartment without us being home which was not very comforting. Otherwise I would stay here again if I came to Barcelona.

Profil utilisateur de Ahmad
juin 2017
Unfortulately, our stay did not end pleasantly due to an attempted break-in. Apparently, the door to the building is often broken which means that anyone can just let themselves into the building to do what they want. It left us quite shaken and worried for the safety of our family (we have a very young child and a baby). Sergio (our host) responded very quickly and both he and Just tried to find a temporary solution to the window panes that were missing as a result of the break-in. In the end, we felt safer moving to a hotel which AirBnB helped facilitate. Aside from that, we found the apartment to be ok. Location-wise, it was ok, it was about a 15 minute walk to Las Ramblas and other main tourist attractions. Metro was a short walk away. The apartment is very close to a pedestrianised street with many bars/restaurants/bakeries. The apartment itself had a few issues. First off, the interior of the building (stairs, corridors) look very run-down. Fortunately, the aesthetics of the apartment were better. Inside the apartment the main issue was the lack of ventilation in the bedrooms. No fan/AC in either of them. Only one room had access to fresh air from a balcony door but it was not ideal to leave the balcony walk-out doors open to get ventilation at night (didn't want mosquitoes getting in). The AC unit in the living room makes loud buzzing noises that would sometimes wake up my sleeping baby. The doors to the rooms were very narrow and did not block any noise that would have came from the living room/kitchen area (the doors were not typical doors, they were more accordion-type sliding doors). We also experienced sewage-type odors in the washroom. The last issue was with the baby cot...the mattress was too small for the crib so on the first night i woke up to find my baby crying because she managed somehow to slide under the mattress! I wouldn't recommend that crib as it seems unsafe. If the building was safer and well kept, we would consider staying here again (if we didn't need a crib and if it wasn't in the heat of the summer when AC in bedrooms is a necessity.)

Profil utilisateur de Laura
juin 2017
Just perfect! Location was great. Close proximity to the Ramblas and beach/harbour and the majority of sight seeing locations. It was nice to stay away from the busy centre, and to take in more of the authenticity and culture of Barcelona but be close enough to get where you wanted by a short walk or excellent bus services. We arrived during a taxi strike so was forced to use the bus service and was simply two bus trips from the airport. The travel instructions were perfect and were easy to navigate. Apartment was lovely and clean and has everything you would need. Sergio was extremely helpful and communication prior to travel was great!

Profil utilisateur de Steffen
mai 2017
Good neighborhood, normal apartment with 2 bedrooms, well located. Unfortunately some construction in the building while we were there.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
avril 2017
Yolanda's place was very central to the city, pretty close to all the main attractions and public transport for any that are farther away. The only problem we came across was a communication issue. They told us the tap water was not drinkable when we arrived, so we had to buy our own drinking water for the rest of our stay. other than that we had a lovely time.

Profil utilisateur de Jona
mars 2017
Very nice little flat. Has everything you might need. Perfect for a couple with a child.

Cet hôte a 90 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Barcelone, EspagneMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Yolanda

My family and I are living in Barcelona we are catalans and we own 6 holiday apartments located in central Barcelona, we have 12 years of experience with customer treatment and we try constantly keep a good hosting experience.

Like you, we love to travel and discover new things, we invite you to be a neighbor's Barcelonian within a typical building.

We offer you 24 hours telephone support. and immediate attention by email for any queries or questions you have before you arrive.
All our properties are licensed and officially registered with the 'Direccío General de Turisme of Catalunya'.
Ourselves personally take care of the cleaning of our apartments and all bedding is washed and disinfected always in professional laundry.

We love our city, its streets, its people, its climate, the sea ..... and hope that you enjoy it too!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires