Lovely Coastal 2 bed Flat in Brilliant Location!

4,80Superhost

Logement entier : appartement. Hôte : Danielle

4 voyageurs, 2 chambres, 2 lits, 1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Danielle est Superhost.
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Less than a mile from Tynemouth and the Fish Quay, this two bedroom 'entire’ flat is a home from home. A typical Georgian style Tyneside building with original features, huge Master bedroom, Second bedroom, both with Kingsize beds. Lounge with original features leads to an outside raised deck for sundowners, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower, new washing machine, dishwasher and fridge. The location of this flat is brilliant, a week or weekend stay will not disappoint!!

Le logement
I am an 8 times super host with my larger 5 bed room property and very very excited to launch my coastal flat to Airbnb.

The flat is located on Washington Terrace in North Shields, 0.8 miles from the trendy bustling village of Tynemouth. It is a typical original style Tyneside flat, ground floor so easy access for bikes and prams!

There are two bedrooms both with brand new Kingsize beds, pure silk mattress toppers, luxury bedding and towels.

I have one travel cot for guests which can be placed in the larger room.

I also have one new John Lewis Jay-Be single folding guest bed which has a solid frame with slats and a mattress included. It has built in castors and a cover for easy roll-away storage. It can be used anywhere in the flat and the size is: 193cm x 80cm x 40cm unfolded

I also have two really cool ‘bed in a bag’ futon style roll out beds, great for children if needed! The larger bedroom is so big you can easily fit the single fold down bed and cot or the two roll up children's beds in there. Please bring sleeping bags for these roll up beds and your own bedding for the cot.

The smaller Kingsize room doesn’t have much room for anything else.

This space fits best for one family with up to three children or two couples.

The front garden is small but has wrought iron railings and a gate so nice and secure. The back yard is private and has raised decking and steps to the lower yard. Nice for sitting out on a morning or evening.

I don’t give BBQ’s for my property’s as I find people leave them behind, but your are more than welcome to bring your own and put it in the lower yard on the concrete and take it away with you.

Unfortunately we can’t allow people to light the open coal fire in the lounge as it is a fire hazard.

The yard does get sunny throughout the day in parts!

We do allow our guests to bring one small well behaved dog. We ask that you please ensure you keep your dog as clean as possible and not allow him to be on the furniture, beds, rugs or carpets. Please bring your own dog bed and towels and clean up after your pet.

We have high speed Wi-fi and the flat is a tranquil place to work from home if needed.

Ce que propose ce logement

Cuisine
Wifi
Parking gratuit sur place
Animaux acceptés
TV avec abonnement standard au câble
Lave-linge
Patio ou balcon
Arrière-cour
Cheminée
Dépôt de bagages autorisé

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

4,80 étoiles sur 5 d'après 55 commentaires

Propreté
Précision
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Où se situe le logement

Tynemouth, Angleterre, Royaume-Uni

The flat is located in the quiet NE30 postcode on the border of North Shields and Tynemouth, very close to Tynemouth, the Fish Quay and North Shields.

It is nestled in a fabulous leafy Victorian/Georgian street with mostly residential houses and flats and on street parking.

The area is very safe, there are lots of families and a really friendly community spirit.

Proposé par Danielle

  1. Membre depuis avril 2018
  • 130 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
  • Superhost
Born and bred on the North East Coast, working as a creative between the South and Newcastle with my hubbie and two daughters! Fab to have a beautiful home in this amazing place and all too happy to share our joy with others. I hope you love it as much as we do, please get in touch to ask questions, we can take special requests!
Born and bred on the North East Coast, working as a creative between the South and Newcastle with my hubbie and two daughters! Fab to have a beautiful home in this amazing place an…

Pendant votre séjour

I'm available on the phone 24/7, my parents live nearby to help with anything hands on!

Danielle est Superhost

Les Superhosts sont des hôtes qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Conditions d'annulation

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement ⋅ Tynemouth et ses environs

Plus d'hébergements ⋅ Tynemouth :