Dining area in the living roomLiving room
Big family flat, London Fields
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our family garden flat is brilliantly located between London Fields, Hackney Central and trendy Dalston. We're saving for some redecoration works, so it's a little quirky inside, but the water's hot, the heating works, and the beds are comfy.

Le logement

We have a huge living room, with dining table and 6 chairs (plus a high chair), and a 3 seater sofa that converts to a double bed. The kitchen has a few quirks (it's on the refurb list) but everything works - fridge, freezer, electric oven, gas hob, washing machine and dishwasher. The bathroom is lovely, full size bath tub with overhead shower, w.c. and wash basin, heated towel rail. The main bedroom is awaiting painting.... but it's big, and we have a euro-king bed, with hotel-quality high thread count linens. The second bedroom is a children's room - it has bunk beds (full size so can accommodate an adult) the bottom bunk is at floor level (our 3 year old sleeps on it). We can also provide a travel cot/pack and play or a small child size mattress (suitable for children up to 4 years old) either in the main bedroom or the kids room. There's a private garden at the back of the flat, with a paved area (lovely to eat out - there's a garden table and chairs) then a raised gravelled area with beautiful planting, and a Weber kettle barbecue that you can use. The flat is full of toys and books (for adults and children) and has a homely feel (despite the work that needs doing). If you are travelling with a baby or small children we have a lot of equipment that you can use to lighten your luggage - just let us know what you need and we'll try to provide it. We only let our place when we're away so the kitchen will always be stocked with basics - tea and coffee, olive oil, dried herbs and spices, pasta, rice, flour, washing up liquid, laundry soap etc. You are welcome to use these.
The flat comfortably accommodates 4 adults (2 on a sofa bed - as comfy as a sofa bed gets....) and 2 children, or 6 adults (total) if 2 don't mind sleeping in bunk beds (200cm x 90cm) plus an additional baby/infant under 2 years old in a travel cot.
We can provide parking vouchers for on street parking - it's usually easy to get a space just to the side of the flat.

Accès des voyageurs

Living room, kitchen, main bedroom, bathroom, kids bedroom, garden. Wifi, netflix, food basics in the kitchen. We have another bedroom that we'll store all of our clutter in - guests don't have access to this. We'll also provide soap, shampoo, toothpaste and towels in the bathroom to help lighten your luggage requirements.
We can also provide visitor parking permits if required, for on street parking. There are spaces just outside the flat, and on the road behind as well. Just let us know when booking and we will leave the permits for you.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'll be away during your stay, but available via text/email for any issues that arise. We have many friends in the area so can send someone to help for any emergencies.

Autres remarques

Our pricing reflects the fact that our flat needs some refurbishment work. There are several cosmetic issues, but we truly think they won't impact on your comfort or enjoyment ( we are very happy living here despite them!)


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 47 €
Caution 233 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please keep things clean, respect the neighbours in terms of noise (etc.) remember to lock the doors! No smoking is allowed in the flat. If you smoke in the back garden please put cigarette ends in the bin. No parties please, and no music or other noise that might disturb our neighbours after 11pm/before 8am.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bénédicte
avril 2017
Logement fonctionnel pour une famille. Nous avons pu rejoindre facilement la ligne rouge avec le bus qui s'arrête juste à côté de la maison. Il ne manquait rien mais à 5 il ne faut pas plus petit.

Profil utilisateur de Eva
juin 2017
A fantastic and cosy flat with a lovely little backyard. Since the weather was so nice Clare even took out the BBQ for us so we took the chance and had some great BBQ-dinners :) The flat is just like the pictures show. Well prepared with information, kitchensupplies, bathroomsupplies etc. We also LOVED the location since it's in one of Londons mist trendy and hipster areas right next to the wonderful park of London Fields. Everywhere you can find little cafés, restaurants, shops, bars and also the fun Broadway Market every Saturday. And also - Clare was a great host. We never had a chance to meet her, but she always kept good communication and answered all our questions. Perfect for families or big groups looking for a good time in a beautiful part of London!

Profil utilisateur de Alejandra
janvier 2017
Clare is very friendly and nice.Her house is very comfy and (URL HIDDEN) and my family felt like at home and had a lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Fionn
juillet 2016
Clare was a great host for my brother in law's family, and really went out of her way to make sure they had everything for their stay. Thanks Clare!

Profil utilisateur de Faye
avril 2016
Clare is an excellent host. Very welcoming with some lovely personal touches to make you feel at home right away. The flat is clean, spacious and very well organised. We loved our stay...tHaNkYoU

Profil utilisateur de Christoph
janvier 2016
Well, it is exactly like Clare states in the description! A vibrant neighbourhood with a good connection to the centre. Clare was very nice and helpful. Everything was easy going. A nice apartment for families! Absolute recommendation!

Profil utilisateur de Robert
octobre 2015
Clare is a very warm and nice person. House is very comfortable (all and even more was prepared and ready to arrival) located in quiet area with good transport communication (train, bus). I recommend Claire and her house as a fantastic solution to stay in London.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Clare

London based artist-academic

Le quartier

Logements similaires