Aller directement au contenu
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Montego Bay Club is a high–rise resort built into the side of a mountain, and best of all, it's right across the street from world–famous Doctor's Cave Beach. Guests can lounge by the unique roof top pool and take in the magnificent views.

Le logement

- Cozy basic ocean view studio apartment in a very old building! Live like a local (sort-of)
* 2 double bed & 1 day bed
* Cable TV and central AC
* WIFI available for 12$ a day (wireless internet) in room
* Bed linens and towels provided
* Balcony with beautiful view
* Fully stocked supermarket on 2nd floor
* Large swimming pool and restaurant for breakfast/lunch/dinner on top floor
* Famous Doctor's Cave Beach entrance across the street ($6 per person)
* ATM machine directly across the street
* free housekeeping
* 1 mile from Sangster airport, 20 mins from Trelawny, 1 hr from Negril, 3.5 hours from Kingston
* 24 hr security- safely located
* Cell phone rental available 6 $ a day
* Airport pick up $20 one way and $35 round trip

Accès des voyageurs

full apartment
grocery store 2nd floor

Produits de base
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 13 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Divinity
juillet 2017
I was supposed to check-in at 2 pm and arrived at the Airbnb around 2:15 pm. The room was not ready and I had to sit in a very uncomfortable and hot area with no AC or fans for nearly two hours waiting for the maid to prepare/clean the room. The communication about this was poor, although Gerald explained that his prior guest checked out late. I think the host needs to leave a buffer day in between guests to avoid this type of mishap in the future. The room smelled a little moldy but ultimately when I opened the balcony, the ocean breeze alleviated some of the odors. The bathroom is very small and not well ventilated. I saw 2 roaches in the room. The floor was also very dusty/dirty despite the maid coming in to change towels and wipe down surfaces daily. I had to wear socks the entire time because my feet would become totally black from walking barefoot. You could definitely tell that the maid rushed through clean-up from the prior guests. I never met the hosts the entire time I was there which felt a little weird. I expected them to welcome me. Ultimately the location right across from doctor's cave, the price and the great views made up for some of the other issues. I was able to check out 1 hour later given that my check-in was delayed by 2 hours. The host could really improve this space by cleaning the floors more thoroughly and upgrading the furniture and the TV (which was very old and small). Assuming no issues with check-in and a little more cleanliness, I would probably stay here again mainly due to location and the view.
Profil utilisateur de Gerald And Burbank Vacations
Réponse de Gerald And Burbank Vacations :
We are extremely sorry for this experience, due to the Reggae Sumfest previous guest checked out really late causing a delay in checking in. This property was extremely busy this day, Also you could have message us if there was a issue with the room , so we could offer you a room change, We offer you another room to wait , but you opted to go take a walk instead.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
juillet 2017
I would never book this place again. My stay was just awful and the receptionists were most rude as well as the security that worked the night shift on July 21. I booked and my reservation was changed 3 times before I got there and I was not informed about the last change at all. There's no parking there so I had to double park knowing I could be called at anytime to move my vehicle. When I checked in and unpack my stuff the receptionist called to tell me to move to another room because again that room was booked and the system didnt update it. There was no iron and no microwave in the apt. The tv stopped working the day after we got there. It just wouldn't turn on again. The bathroom is very old and smelly. The apt wasn't clean it was dusty. We stayed only 2 days and on the last day the receptionist called and told me that I need to get out and move again to another room. I explained that I was checking out and she said ok but it was after 12:15 and check out is at 12 therefore I still need to get out the room right now. Bear in mind I didn't settle in a room until 6:30pm the day I checked in because they moved my room without informing me and then asked me to move again. I also spoke to the hosts who agreed to me checking out between 12:30 and 1pm latest. This place is just awful and I would NEVER book here again or recommend that anyone does. Sorry this place sucks! The building is very old and dirty.
Profil utilisateur de Gerald And Burbank Vacations
Réponse de Gerald And Burbank Vacations :
We are extremely sorry about the experience you had at the Sunset Beach Studio, the fact is that your reservation was only changed once to accommodate you as there was no where else for you to stay , July 21, 2017 was one of the busiest day for all properties in and around Montego Bay due to the fact that its Reggae Sumfest Dancehall Night , there was a bit of reservation issue at the front desk , which we apologize about. Melissa if you had reached out to us and let us know of this experience we would be more than happy to offer you a full refund. Once again we apologize for the experience you had.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jeanne
mai 2017
I will start by saying that the location of this condo was perfect. Right across the street from the beach. Right on the main strip and the view was unreal. Having said this, the floors and walls were dirty. The fridge was leaking. There was left over food in the cupboards. We brought this up to Gerald and he immediately sent someone to have it cleaned up.

Profil utilisateur de Nanyelith
mars 2017
Loved our room the View was amazing but it was not this room that is in these pictures the room we stayed in had only 1 bed. But I would definitely recommend it and I would stay here again. It was Quite and PERFECT LOCATION!! I would definitely love to come back! Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Dipin
mars 2017
The place is perfectly situated literally right across the street from Doctors Cave, and is walkable distance to many great spots for food and nightlife. Hosts were super responsive and accommodating, outdid themselves with politeness and great service.

Profil utilisateur de Andi
janvier 2017
Great location right across the street from a beautiful beach. Really lovely

Profil utilisateur de Ramiro
décembre 2016
Marvelous view. The room was spacious in the sleeping area. The kitchen is a bit small but it's perfect for 2-3 people. It smelled moldy but if you pop the sliding door open you get the ocean breeze! Communicating with Gerald and Amy was great.

Montego Bay, JamaïqueMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Gerald And Burbank Vacations

Burbank Hills Hotels and Villas Reservation Company
Gerald, am a very hard working and well focused guy. I was born and raised in Jamaica, I have an abundant of experience working in the Jamaican hotel industry and cruise-ship industry. Currently I operate, a car rental service, Jamaican tours and manage vacation rentals.
I enjoy water-sports, spending time with family and travelling, I believe that all guests should have an exceptional vacation experience and I offer excellent customer service to ensure guest satisfaction.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires