part of the spacious living roomcosy atmosphere of sleeping room
VIENNESE STYLE AT TOP LOCATION


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Completely refurbished elegant apartment for 2 people in beautiful Art deco house. Explore from here Vienna`s best parts in just a few min. walk, use the easy access to all public transport and enjoy the main shopping Avenue at Mariahilferstrasse

Le logement

The apartment is unique because of it`s central situation. It measures 68m2 and consists of a cosy sleeping room with a comfortable kingsize bed for 2 people. From here you have access to the balcony. There is a spacious living room ( 40m2) with two comfortable sofas. They can easily be prepared for the 3rd to 4th persons as sofabeds ( each 180x200cm), a dining table with 6 chairs, two drawers, a writing desk.
Big TV screen with international channels.
Big bathroom with 2 washbasins, bathtube/incl. shower and toilet, washing machine.
Fully equipped kitchen with 4 plate stove, 2 fridges, dish washer, microwave, all tools, pots and cutlery, water boiling and Nespresso coffee machine.
Minimum stay: 2 nights

Accès des voyageurs

This apartment is for the use of the guests only.
It is situated in the 4th floor. An elevator is there for taking you up to the apartment! The house is a completely refurbished Art Deco building with high ceilings, original windows and floors.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I always interact very quickly with my guests. Before they arrive I send some informations about the infrastructure of the place and the access from the airport or railway stations.
At your arrival you will be received by myself or a person of trust who will hand you over the keys. In the apartment you find several guide books and informations. Besides, you can always ask and get specific informations you would like to have.

Autres remarques

Extra charge for the 3rd and 4th person of 25 Euros/night. Possibility to sleep 2 more children. In this case special fares for children ( 1-2years free, age 3-10 for 10 euros/night). Baby cot free.
Security deposit: 300 Euros ( hold by airbnb and released 48h after departure if everything is ok).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 50€
Caution : 300€
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

As the apartment is situated in a house with other apartments, you would have to respect the neighbors and reduce noise between 10pm and 7am.
Garbage should be put in the pins in the little courtyard behind the elevator
Smoking is only allowed on the balcony, but in principle this is a NON SMOKING apartment.
Pets are NOT allowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

79 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brigitte
avril 2017
Beau, central, confortable, et Eva est souple quant aux horaires. Merci Eva !

Profil utilisateur de Fabrice
avril 2015
Bon accueil et bonne communication , tout était comme décrit et pas de mauvaises surprises, emplacement ideal, Recommandé pour famille ou 2 ou 3 couples

Profil utilisateur de Aydin
avril 2017
I had a great time staying at Eva's. I highly recommend her apartment, which is centrally located, very clean and as advertised. Eva was very accommodating and would suggest this place to anyone visiting Vienna!

Profil utilisateur de José
avril 2017
Great place! Would recommend... thanks

Profil utilisateur de Булат
avril 2017
Very good appartments in the center of Vienna! Even better than on photos. Everything is close, beatiful pedestrian zone near the house with restaurants open all the time. It is very convinient and good location to start your exploration of Vienna.

Profil utilisateur de Angus
avril 2017
This place is excellent - the living room really is as big as the photo depicts and all the details you need have been taken care of for you

Profil utilisateur de Simone
mars 2017
This is a lovely apartment, very well set up and in a fabulous position. Everything can be reached on foot, whether it's the Opera and Museums or the shopping on Mariahilfestrasse. Eva is a great host and communication has always been superb. I'm going back in a few weeks and already looking forward to it.

Cet hôte a 204 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vienne, Autriche · Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Eva

I am a pianist and manager of a publishing company.
I could not live without my piano, music in general, different cultural events. Therefore Vienna is such a wonderful place to live. It gives a large variety of culture. I also like good movies like the pianist. Also picture galleries and modern art. And I love to dance.

I like to travel very much, my favorite destinations: Italy, specially Venice, New York, London, Rio de Janeiro and Buenos Aires.
My favorite books: all of the great Russians like Dostojevski, Tolstoj

For food I prefer the mediterrenian kitchen and the fabulous Austrian sweet dishes like Apfelstrudel or Topfenstrudel.

My life motto is. "Take it easy" but I sometimes can`t follow it.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure