Living area Private outside space and entrance
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My funky garage conversion offers a comfortable open space with double and king single beds,bathroom with shower, meals and lounge area. Microwave and fridge but no cooking. Timber lined and polished cement floors with (website hidden), air con and heating – self contained with a separate entrance and free parking.

Le logement

Funky conversion - timber lined walls and polished concrete floors with rugs. Private yard with vegetable boxes and fresh herbs. Limited cooking - there is a fridge and microwave but the space is not suited to cooking. Great location.

Accès des voyageurs

Own yard. I also have 3 bikes that you can use for riding in Geelong and environs. I now also have a high chair and a portacot if needed. Just ask when you book.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The space allows you to be completely independent but always happy for a chat!

Autres remarques

There is wifi but it does not always work due to the router being in my house. If you need wifi and your stay depends on it the studio may not be suitable.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 14
Tarif week-end : 63 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

It is only after I have had some difficult times with guests that I have had to have "house We need you to consider neighbors ... We need our guests to be quiet and considerate of noise levels. I would also ask you not to invite your friends unless you have cleared it with us first and excessive alcohol consumption and rowdy related behavior is not tolerated. If cooking facilities are used they must be washed dried and put away. Same applies for dishes used.
If you put rubbish in the bins - please sort into correct bins.
Please keep the gate to the street shut at all times. Please make sure the outside light is not left on over night.
Turn off all appliances when you leave and leave the key in the door.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

185 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
Had a really lovely stay at Jill's place. Jill was a very welcoming and responsive host. A very good cook and great conversationalist! The space was tidy, clean and comfortable. The resident hounds are adorable. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
juillet 2017
Always enjoy staying at Jill's place - great spot, secluded, quiet, clean and cosy. Communication is fantastic and I highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
juillet 2017
A great location and the amenities were exactly as advertised. A great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
juin 2017
Great quirky little place. Excellent value. Very close to Skilled Stadium if going to the football.

Profil utilisateur de Tessa
juin 2017
great little studio, location and price - perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Candice
juin 2017
The studio is very homely and clean. We stayed over a weekend in winter and found it was a little bit cold, however, the beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of blankets to keep us warm. It was a perfect studio to spend a weekend. It was fairly close to the city center and there was always parking available.

Profil utilisateur de Willy
mai 2017
Cozy place full of flavor, and Jill was a lovely host!

Cet hôte a 90 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Geelong, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jill

I am a historian/writer in my 60s-female. I have a daughter who lives at home and is studying nursing at Deakin Uni. I am a historian and writer and I lecture in history. I love books and writing. I am well travelled as well and have lots of local knowledge. I have 2 big dogs Pippy and her son Rufus. They love visitors but they can be a bit overwhelming at times!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires