TV in bedroomHand basin with Hot and cold water
Quiet spacious room with parking
Quiet spacious room with parking


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a spacious light comfortable room overlooking the back garden, located close to amenities and public transport and with an off road parking space.

Le logement

This is a south facing large comfortable double room overlooking the large back garden. Free Sat TV in room

Accès des voyageurs

We have three bathrooms with showers. The main bathroom (upstairs) is for Guests use. If you are here for more than two days, you may use the washing machine and dryer (for wet/cold weather) in the utility room. There is an indoor airer and outside the clothes line. Yes you may sit in the garden too. A shed is available to lock your bike in at night if you have one.

Help yourself to tea and coffee anytime. A light breakfast is included. There is an eating area in kitchen. No meals eaten in bedrooms.

If you prefer to stay in for food in the evening, I will provide you with cupboard and fridge/freezer space. There is a local shop a short walk away and very reasonably priced, and if you are lucky they do have some good knock down food offers at the end of the day.

Off road parking space throughout your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We always have time to chat to our guests and can suggest places to visit in the area. If you prefer not to chat, then we will respect that. A nice cup of tea/coffee will be waiting on your arrival.

Autres remarques

You will only meet our friendly dog if you are in the garden.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

"No shoes" in the house, space under the stairs to put them. No smoking and no pets of any sort please. Shoe cleaning in the utility room only.
No meals to be eaten in bedroom. There is an eating area in kitchen.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

34 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hung
octobre 2016
I had a great night staying at Crys' place again. Thank you Crys

Profil utilisateur de Hung
octobre 2016
Fantastic place to stay. Crys is very welcoming and really looking after her guests. The house is clean throughout and she prepares great breakfast to take out in the morning. I would definitely come back. Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Louise
octobre 2016
Crys very welcoming. Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Prena
septembre 2016
I had a lovely stay at Crys' place. The room was well maintained. Crys is very friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Eamon
septembre 2016
Crys' house is a lovely place to stay, unfortunately my circumstances changed during the stay and I had to find a place to stay for me and my girlfriend. Crys does not allow couples to stay which is consistent with the listing so I can't complain. The room is large and Crys is really friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Niall
septembre 2016
Had a lovely stay at Crys' house. She was incredibly welcoming as a host and was very helpful in providing information about Reading to myself during my first visit to the city. I definitely would stay with Crys again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced room in a good location in Reading.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
septembre 2016
Staying with Crys was an amazing experience I would definitely recommend to anyone! Her home was lovely and clean, great facilities, a lovely breakfast (which she would even pack to take away if this was easier) and most of all her and Mike were lovely company to stay with. Couldn't fault the trip at all and if in Reading again will definitely try and return to stay again! Thanks for this week Crys :)

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Reading, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de CrysCrys est un Superhost.

I moved to Australia during my childhood and educated there. Returned to UK and lived here since but miss the many friends and family I left behind. I still haven't seen the country and my goal is to fly to Perth to experience the train ride to Sydney.
I like to paint (although not very good at it yet). My other interests are wood carving and painting furniture, and hopefully try out some other crafts. I have also an abundance of books to read, but never enough time.
We have a dog, but he isn't allowed in part of the house when guests are here. Mike tends to the garden - growing vegetables and fruit, and whilst I like to read in the evening, he likes to watch the TV.
I have been hosting since May 2015, however, I have had a short break since end of 2016.

“Live well, Laugh often, Love Much”. I really like that quote – it is so true.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.