Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A stunning flat in Central London (Clarkenwell/Islington), offering the hustle & bustle of city living (cool pubs, bars, restaurants, theatre, café’s etc). Within easy access to the city, St Pauls and the West End. Sleeps 2/3 on a double and sofa bed

Le logement

This property has been recently refurbished to a high standard, cleverly using space for storage, dinning and comfortable modern day living. The flat is not the biggest but makes the most of the space and is ideal for a weekend break.

Accès des voyageurs

The property is a self contained unit on the top floor of period town house in the heart of popular Islington and Clarkenwell. Guests can access the entire flat although as I live there the main wardrobe space will be used for storage and will be off limits. The rest of the flat will be fair game and guests are welcome to utilise the flat to its fullest

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to interact with guest as much or as little as needed. I will always be at the end of the phone if needed and will do my best to answer any questions you have. That said I am listing the flat when I am away so may not be in the country or near by.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 293€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)

I am looking for guest who respect the flat and my neighbour and who would treat the property as if it was theirs. It truly is a great place to stay and will make your trip to London very enjoyable. I would also encourage the flat to be used as I do and I want guest to feel comfortable and at home making the most of a lovely flat in a great area.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marion
mars 2017
l'appartement de Josh était très joli ET surtout tres central. On a passé un tres bon séjour chez Josh qui a été particulièrement arrangeant avec nos horaires d'arrivée et de départ où il s'est décarcassé pour nous accueillir. Tres bonne communication avant le séjour et l'appartement est vraiment tres central , près des bus et du métro. Tres bon séjour que nous recommandons vivement. Marion ET julien

Profil utilisateur de Anne
décembre 2016
L'appartement de Josh est très sympa et meublé avec goût. Il se situe à 5 mns du métro dans un quartier très calme. Josh est très réactif aux mails envoyés et nous a permis des horaires d'arrivée et départ très flexibles, ce qui est un gros avantage. Séjour très agréable à Londres...

Profil utilisateur de Thibaut
juin 2017
Josh's flat is perfect for a lonely traveller or a couple eager to (re)discover London. His place has all the facilities you would expect, is in a perfectly clean state and is near a metro station while being in a calm neighborhood. Josh is super friendly! He answered all our questions and made sure we had a great trip.

Apartment is perfect for a quick stay and has almost everything you would need. The flat was clean and felt like home. Highly recommended for good access to the tube and to the Angel/Clerkenwell area.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
mai 2017
Fantastic flat, very central and Josh is very accommodating and easy to communicate with. Will def be back. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
avril 2017
The flat is beautifully renovated with an exposed brick wall, Chesterfield sofa, and sash windows. On the hole the flat was nice and clean, and instructions to get in were clear. Unfortunately no email reply was received when there was a wi-fi issue, there was a strong smell of cigarettes in the bathroom (this could have been from another flat through the pipe work?), and there was only one bath towel for two guests. Overall a good stay despite the few inconveniences.
Profil utilisateur de Josh
Réponse de Josh :
Hi Jessica - sorry you had an issue with the wifi, hopefully you found the router and or card with the log in details. I did try and respond and thought I had but the message did not send as I was in an area with no reception. I am also disappointed to here there was a smell of smoke in the bathroom as smoking in the building is prohibited and as you say must have been coming from another flat as I don't smoke. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay though.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
avril 2017
Josh's Place was great! Very clean, classy & compact & had everything you would need to stay in a really nice part of London. So close to Upper Street in Islington where all the great shops bars & restaurants are. Also very close to tube links & bus links - we really enjoyed our stay & Josh was a fab host. We couldn't have asked for more!

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Josh

Hello - Eek not really sure quite what to write to be honest! I am in my early 30's and enjoy the city lights and attractions of London but also love the countryside where I grew up on a farm.

I have lived in Islington/Clarkenwell now for the past 6 years as its an area I love, there really is something for everyone and the best thing is that its so central.

Before that I was at uni and was also lucky enough to spend a long time backpacking all over the world. I have now somewhat settled down and when I do get away it seems to be city breaks I enjoy, not to mention the odd ski holiday!

Anyway, hopefully that give you an idea of the kind of person I am, happy to answer any other questions you may have. Drop me a line.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.