Living roomLiving room


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Sunny bedroom, bathroom, living room & kitchen, decorated with plants. Plenty of records, books, magazines and movies for any downtime. Perfect & comfortable for 2, especially for cooking! On 5th floor and a walk-up. Looking for long-term Nov 1, 2015 - Jan 31, 2016.

Le logement

- Lovely Brooklyn building details
- Living room has 2 large windows for beautiful sunlight
- Bedroom has 2 windows, making for bright and warm mornings
- Bathroom has a window
- Hardwood floors for living room, bedroom, and hallway
- Kitchen has 1 window that leads to fire escape
- Kitchen has a small dining table, perfect for 2
- 1 AC unit in the bedroom
- Bedroom has 1 queen-sized bed
- 1 built-in closet for your use
- Fully stocked kitchen with SodaStream, blender, and food processor
- Instruments in living room - a fiddle, a guitar, & 2 keyboards
- Record player, HD television & Apple TV w/Netflix in living room
- Bookshelf in foyer with DVDs, books, magazines, and CDs
- Towels, kitchen linens, dishes, etc. all included
- All windows are filled with plants :)

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have the entire apartment to themselves. Basically, you just need to make yourself at home here.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I rent my apartment only when I am out of town, so I will be away when you arrive and during your stay. I will make sure you have everything you need in terms of getting you set up. If you have any questions during your stay, I am a phone call, text, or email away. I also will send you info if you ever need to contact the building supervisor, and a friend's phone number in case I am unable to answer your call immediately.

Autres remarques

- A beautiful little park with a great view of the Williamsburg Bridge is a 15 minute walk away on Grand St. & Kent Ave.
- Laundry facility just across the street between S.3rd and S.4th St. on Hooper St.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 55€
Caution : 138€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 157€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

I'd prefer to have people staying that will respect my home but also feel comfortable enough to do most anything they want outside of parties. Mainly I ask to respect the neighbors and don't break anything.
*No smoking inside the apartment - you can smoke on the fire escape if you need
*No pets, sorry (I love animals but am allergic to pet hair)
*Please keep apartment generally tidy
*Keep fire escape window locked when not at home
*Open window in bathroom after your shower to air out
*I don't require guests to water my plants, but if you like to care for a little greenery within the "concrete jungle" that is NYC, I will leave easy instructions on how to care for them


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leon
juillet 2015
Tiffany's apartment is clean and comfortable and a very attractive place to stay. It's spacious (for New York!), there's good street parking so long as you make sure you're careful to stay out of the way of street cleaning, and it's a lovely apartment. Tiffany was incredibly prompt at responding to email and helpful with questions and her manual for staying there was clear and comprehensive. We stayed there for two nights with our two-year-old daughter, and we had a great time. We'd happily recommend Tiffany to anyone looking for a nice, clean place to stay in Brooklyn where you actually have a kitchen and a closed-off bedroom for the baby to take a nap. Thanks for a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juin 2015
Tiffany was an excellent host, her communication was great before and during our stay when she was out of town. She provided us with a handy house manual with everything we needed to know, and ensured we got the keys in the most convenient way. The apartment is really lovely - beautifully furnished and with everything we needed for our week long stay and a kind welcome note and gift. There is A/C in the bedroom which made a real difference on the warmer nights. There are a number of subway stations nearby with easy access to other areas in Brooklyn and into Manhattan, but it is equally easy to walk to lots of cafes, bars and interesting places nearby. We really enjoyed our stay at Tiffany's apartment and would definitely recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
juin 2015
This apartment was amazing! So cozy and well decorated inside, and it's in a great area of Brooklyn and a very easy walk to a few different trains into Manhattan . Tiffany was very helpful from day 1. She made sure there were no problems getting the key and checked up on us to make sure we were enjoying our weekend. Her house manual helped us with everything we needed to know about the apartment and the area surrounding it. I highly recommend this apartment!

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tiffany Frances

Love traveling and exploring.

Obsessed with the ocean, plants, music, and film.

(URL HIDDEN)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure