Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2 miles from City Centre.
Excellent transport links.
I am a few metres from the bus stop. Numbers 39 and 40 buses run every 5 minutes into the Centre, from early morning until late at night.
Journey time : 10 minutes.

Le logement

LOCATION:
2 miles from City Centre. Excellent public transport links: buses every 5 minutes & bus stop a few yards away.Bus journey time: 10 minutes.(Byker) Metro station: 10 minute walk. Current bus fares are: £3.80 (day-rider). Weekly mega-rider: £12.90.
On street parking.
Plentiful local shops.
ACCOMMODATION:
Fully furnished, spacious, comfortable, clean, nicely decorated room(.EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOUR USE).(18foot x 14ft). TV & Broadband.
Bed: double sofa-bed (48" X 78"). Quiet: room is located at back of property. Spacious kitchen (14foot x 9ft). Full use of washing machine & cooking facilities. Bathroom (10foot x 6ft). Bath & shower.BATHROOM & KITCHEN ARE SHARED WITH MYSELF. Breakfast: cereal, toast, tea/coffee/juice.
Towels are provided.Newcastle A-Z available for you to borrow during your stay.
NEWCASTLE:
Newcastle is a lively, welcoming, city. Plenty of bars, clubs, restaurants & excellent shopping facillities: both in City Centre & nearby Gateshead Metro Centre. Museums, art galleries: plenty of cultural amenities on offer & all easily accessible.
Northumberland: lovely countryside & coastline. Much to be recommended.
OTHER PLACES TO VISIT:
Durham: 20 minute train journey from Newcastle train station.
York(URL HIDDEN)hour train journey from Newcastle train statiion.
Edinburgh: 2 hour train journey from Newcastle train station.
Londo(URL HIDDEN)hour train journey from Newcastle train station to London Kings Cross.

Accès des voyageurs

Please feel free to use the kitchen at any time.
Tea and coffee freely available.
Kitchen and bathroom facilities are shared with me.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please feel free to ask me any questions /queries that you may have. I will endeavour to help you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 49%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Please switch off electrical appliances after use. Please don't leave them on 'standby '.
I am happy for you to use the kitchen at any time but please wash-up, etc.
I do not allow extra guests or visitors.
Smoking is allowed, but please smoke in the kitchen or in the back garden.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

44 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yoann
avril 2017
Il manque de poële pour faire la cuisine et il fait froid dans le logement. À part cela, Cheryl est très gentille et très accueillante et le logement équivaut au prix.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juin 2017
I stayed with Cheryl for 4 weeks. The room is very clean and spacious! 15 min bus ride from the city centre with buses available until 11:30pm and a bus stop right in front of the house. The neighbors are quite noisy, sometimes early in the morning.
Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
Réponse de Cheryl :
Am assuming that any noise would have been emanating from the Neighbour on the Creswell Street side of my home. Not thought it was an issue, as this property is frequently unoccupied. There is an elderly gentlemen living above my flat. He doesn't listen to the television or radio, or play music. He can be sometimes heard walking around but, in fairness, I couldn't describe him as noisy
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Márton
mars 2017
Cheryl was a wonderful and discreet host, I would recommendt her place for anyone staying in Newcastle!

Profil utilisateur de Diana
janvier 2017
Cheryl is very sweet, she waited for me even though I arrived very late and she had to wake up early the next morning. Her place is very clean and cozy and she accommodated me very well, would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Gitte
novembre 2016
Cheryl is super friendly, yet discreet; just the way I like it :)

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
octobre 2016
Cheryl was wonderful! She was very helpful and considerate. The space was nice and comfortable. Cheryl went out of her way to help me, including meeting me in the city and showing me how to get to her house and use the bus system. I'd happily stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Abi
octobre 2016
Cheryl is such a considerate and hospitable hostess! I really enjoyed staying in her house; the room is really spacious and well-furnished, and the bed is so comfortable! Hope to stay again soon!

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Newcastle Upon Tyne, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Cheryl

Single, quiet, middle-aged female. No pets. Warning: I'm a smoker. Other than that, no other filthy vices! I'm friendly, good-humoured & approachable,whilst respecting others' privacy, etc.
Double (sofa) bed available. Flat is spacious. Your room 20ft x 13ft.
Interests: reading, walking, films, museums, theatre, cinema, playing Scrabble, my family: children, grandchildren & extended family.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires