cosy living roomground floor apartment of art deco building
cosy, close and comfortable
cosy, close and comfortable
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 1 bedroom apartment is less than 100 yards from 40th subway, Sunnyside Queens, 15 minutes from Manhattan on the 7 train. Fully furnished with new stove and fridge. Also has microwave and cable TV. The neighbouhood has many restaurants and shops

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will liaise will guests via email and phone as much as guests require.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Meghan
décembre 2015
Wonderful experience. Adam was super patient, awesome and accomodating.

Profil utilisateur de Valentin
janvier 2015
Adam was a great host! Very friendly, open minded, talkative and well traveled ! He offered us to use everything in his fridge, had a very good list of recommendations what to do and where to eat around queens and when we had a little problem, he organized help really quick! The Apartment is as described! Nice and cosy with everything you need ! The Area is great ! Good restaurants just some steps away, a well equipped 24 hour grocery store and some other small businesses are close by. We didn't have any problems walking around late, the area is safe. The subway is less than a 2 minutes walk away and takes you to grand central station in about 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend to stay at Adams place ! Thank you Adam !

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Adam

I am a sociable, respectful, easygoing, well-travelled....

Le quartier

Logements similaires