Oak floors
Charming 2 bedder with park views
Charming 2 bedder with park views
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Recently renovated to a high standard in a classic fashion.

This delightful 2 bedroom ground floor flat has park views to the front & a tranquil rear garden.

Oak floors throughout the lounge, diner and kitchen and a beautifully modern bathroom


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 346 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stéphane
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Deirdre
juin 2017
Great stay in Helen and Matt's place. Immaculately clean. Complimentary bottle of prosecco which was a lovely touch. Excellent location. Right opposite the park and only minutes walk to train and all local amenities. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
juin 2017
Helen was a fantastic host from the moment we booked her lovely flat. We used the flat for myself and my bridal party to stay the night before my wedding and it was just perfect especially with the added extras of lovely flowers everywhere. To top it all of Helen left me a bottl…

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2017
We weren't at home all that much during our stay but it was a good base to work from. The bed I slept in was really comfortable and it was great to be right next to Brockwell park. The courtyard at the back is pretty too, the train passes behind a tall wall of vegetation and in t…

Profil utilisateur de Matt
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Pam
avril 2017
Lovely flat in up and coming area. At first I was a bit afraid of the neighborhood but it offers quite diverse options for food, the park across the street is really nice and loads of runners, dog walkers and families can be found enjoying it. The flat Is outside the city by trai…

Profil utilisateur de Elvira
janvier 2016
booked for our sister and brother in law and all great.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Hi there Living in London with my boyfriend. We're busy running a business and love to get out and about or spend time with our lovely nieces when we are not working. I hope you enjoy our flat. Helen
Taux de réponse : 17%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires