another single bed luxury private bathroom
mid Wales , huge,spacious room LD15
Hôte : Jane
Jane est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain privée
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

huge room on first floor of luxury rural home ,sleeps up to 5 people. Double and two single beds and fold out chair bed (suitable for child up to 170 cm height). Use of spacious luxury bathroom with bath, shower and twin basins.Towels and hair dryer provided.Toast and cereal BREAKFAST INCLUDED. Hot drinks tray with kettle in room. You are welcome to sit in my spacious, landscaped garden.

Le logement

massive room with double, 2 single beds,fold out chair bed available too. Exclusive use of huge luxury bathroom, pretty, large garden with ample off street parking and secure bike storage.

Comfort in rural location, off A44, easy reach Llandrindod Wells, Rhayader and Builth Wells towns.Lots of wild birds, wild rabbits,moles and the occasional fox and badger in my one acre garden.Sheep fields s.Several pubs serving food within 5 min drive.Spectacular Elan Valley 20 min drive.

Can use my kitchen, garden and park car in my car port or store bikes in my lockable barn.
Room sleeps 5.

set back off main A44 road . 5 min drive to bus stop,pub,petrol station,15 min to town.Bus drivers usually stop in nearby layby if you ask.

Bus to Llandrindod Wells town( 20 mins) or Hereford (about an hour away).Train from Penybont or Llandrindod Wells stations.

Discount for previous guests, small travel cot available free.
film crews ,musicians, business people especially welcome

Accès des voyageurs

CAN USE MY LARGE GARDEN,USE OF HUGE KITCHEN/DINER with microwave,fridge freezer,dishwasher ,washing machine and tumble drier,iron ..

Échanges avec les voyageurs

you can sit in my lounge n chat or watch tv or just chill in your room, the choice is yours.

Autres remarques

free use of travel cot , suitable for child under 12 months.
NO SMOKING IN THE HOUSE


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Caution 138 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

no smoking in house
quiet between 11pm and 8am.
check out by 11a m , check in after 4pm

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marjolène
août 2016
Jane est sympathique et nous a fait un repas typique. Tout était accessible comme écrit sur l'annonce.
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Réponse de Jane :
I really enjoyed meeting you, do come back if you visit Wales again
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Thelma
août 2017
Janes place is beautiful. It was a bit of a pickle getting to initially but it was worth it. We stayed in the family room with the private bath which was lovely. She laid out breakfast for us and stayed with us to have a chat. Jane was great with my children. They loved her well behaved pets and home and didn't want to leave ( I was also really sad to leave). She gave us invaluable information about the area and advise on where we could go. She was very accommodating. Her partner was also very entertaining. They both have us a very good laugh. We will definitely be back.
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Réponse de Jane :
thank you, do keep in touch and come visit again. Jane
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anne
juillet 2017
Wonderful welcome. Great space for a family upstairs. Lovely to be around the friendly dog and cat. Good spot to chill out.

Profil utilisateur de Nina
mai 2017
Lovely relaxed & very homely place, ideal for families and people who like the outdoors. Very cute and well behaved dog & cat!
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Réponse de Jane :
Thank you, do come again.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dawn
juillet 2016
Very welcoming and our room was lovely and spacious and clean. It was just as it looked in the photo.
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Réponse de Jane :
nice to meet you, do come again.Thanks for feedback with suggestion of tv for room. I will get one :)
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Cristina
juillet 2016
Nos ha encantado la casa, la habitación y por supuesto las anfitrionas: JANE y sus perritas. JANE es una persona muy agradable y are también a todo lo que pudiésemos necesitar. Te sientes cómodo en casa. Pudimos usar su comedor para cenar el primer día, lo que resultó muy cómodo yendo con niños. La casa y la habitación son preciosas y la ubicación perfecta para no estar demasiado lejos de todo.
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Réponse de Jane :
do come again !
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Dominika
mai 2016
We visited Jane last weekend and I can only write best things about her and her place. Together with our children we thoroughly enjoyed the visit and will recommend Jane's Rhos Degla to anyone. Thank you Jane! :)
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Réponse de Jane :
It was very nice to meet you and your charming children. Do come again ! My pets are missing having fun playing with the children .
mai 2016

Llandegley, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jane

early retired,friendly, intelligent former teacher. Experienced host, knowledge of local tourist attractions.Loves theatre and all music.Enjoys yoga and country walks with my dog.Love animals also has a cat n 3 hens.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires