Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice room in suburban house. Free parking. Pleasant garden. Situated in North Finchley close to Friern Barnet and not far from East Finchley, Muswell Hill and Whetstone. There is a park nearby.

Le logement

Family home. One nice University student who is only home in the holidays plus 2 cats and an occasional dog. Well he is a dog all of the time but he is only at the house some of the time. Internet access.

Our house is situated between the Northern and Piccadilly tube lines. Buses day and night into Central London from the end of the road. Quiet street with easy access to Barnet, Muswell Hill, North Finchley and Highgate by public transport.

You are welcome to use the garden but the hammock might be stashed away in the winter. We are happy to have you prepare your own food in the kitchen and these is always space in the freezer and fridge etc.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cherry
décembre 2016
Can't recommend this enough! Caroline was a fantastic hostess and made me feel so welcome. Bed was super comfy and it was a lovely room. Great shower. Really easy parking and very quiet road. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Sander
août 2015
Caroline and her family have made my stay in London a delightfull holiday. They really made me feel welcome from the first minute. The house is exactly as described and is well connected to public transport during the day and night. Several nice restaurants and shops are within walking distance. All in all I enjoyed my stay with Caroline a lot and on my next visit to London I will certainly be back.

Profil utilisateur de Philippa
juillet 2015
Staying with Caroline was so relaxing and friendly. All is as described and the neighbourhood is peaceful. I look forward to staying with the family again and recommend the experience to others.
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
Réponse de Caroline :
We would welcome Philippa back if she is in London again. No issues, very relaxed. Cats gave their seal of approval too.
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Jason
juillet 2015
Caroline was very welcoming and clear about family holiday complications that might impact on my stay. None of which were a problem at all. I was working locally and Caroline's room was the perfect bolt hole at the end of long working days. I made little use of the wider facilities in the house, but was made welcome to do so. No parking restrictions were a welcome bonus
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
Réponse de Caroline :
It was great having Jason to stay he would be welcome back any time...though we were hardly aware of him being around as he was out at work most of the time.
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Dominic
mai 2013
Caroline and her daughter are really friendly persons who know how to make you feel welcome. The place is situated in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood in about twenty minutes walking distance from the Northern line. So you are perfectly connected to the city. The room was really cosy. For me, the nice little desk was the most important facility as I had to work at home as well. The kitchen and bathroom were fully equipment and in perfect condition. Above all, everything necessary to make yourself a tasty breakfast was provided. I will definitely return if I need a place for a short term stay in London.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
septembre 2012
Caroline's place was lovely and she and her daughter were incredibly kind and warm-hearted. They helped make my first few weeks in London enjoyable and am so grateful to them for that. All in all it was a wonderful experience :)

Profil utilisateur de Diana
juillet 2012
Lovely place to stay in a quiet area of London, with two friendly cats. Caroline was great at keeping in touch and very easy going and helpful during my stay, even dropping me off at the station. A good selection of things for breakfast and was welcome to join her for a bite to eat in the evening. I would be happy to stay with Caroline again.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Caroline

I've enjoyed the hosting I have done so far. Airbnb is such a good idea. I have stayed in airbnb places for several years now very successfully and had some very lovely guests in my own home too.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires