PromCoast Apt 4. Summer Getaway
PromCoast Apt 4. Summer Getaway
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Clean, self contained apartments, short walk to the beach and close to the Prom! The perfect spot for a get away this summer!

We are here to support you and ensure that you have a wonderful stay in this beautiful setting nearby the National Park.

Le logement

This apartment is in a small block of 4 apartments of which I own all four. It can be arranged to book more than one. Each has a Queen bed in the bedroom and a double pull out couch.

A perfect spot for an affordable get away, right by the beach, near the general store and just a short drive away from the calm tranquil waters of the inlet or the stunning national park ~ Wilsons Promontory.

The apartment is fully self contained with Heating, Microwave, Electric Stove, Fridge/Freezer and a Colour T.V, ensuite bathroom, along with a communal social area and BBQ.

A perfect spot for a small family, a couple or a someone looking for a lovely get away to the beach.

It is BYO linen, however, if you have any concerns please contact me.

Location ~

Located within 2.5 minutes walking distance of the idyllic and peaceful Sandy Point Beach. The local store, tennis courts, mini golf and Surf Club are a minute walk.

The area boasts great fishing, either straight off the beach in the surf or at nearby Shallow Inlet, where boats can also be launched. The inlet has picturesque sand dunes, and is a great playground for kids, whilst also being one of the top windsurfing spots in the whole of Australia.

Wilsons Promontory National Park, the southern most point of the Australian Mainland is a 35-40km drive from the house, and makes for a fantastic day trip.

Fish Creek and Foster are the nearest towns, each about 20 minutes away. Fish Creek boasts several art galleries, and is home to works by Celia Rosser.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have free access to come and go as you please, use of a big BBQ space area, free laundry facilities and you are within a block from the beach and the shop nearby.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The place is yours to use and we will respect your privacy. We are always available to be contacted.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Chauffage
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

please wash and put dishes away before leaving

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - BBQ

Annulations

41 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pippa
octobre 2016
Last minute booking with not many options in the area - location description as advertised.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
octobre 2017
The place was nice and cozy and nestled in a spot that was walking distance from the beach. Outside the space there was also even a barbecue area for guests that I would have taken advantage of if I had the time. I'd definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Nithender
avril 2017
I loved the place and ambiance. Easy checkin and checkout.

Profil utilisateur de Arnav
avril 2017
Absolutely brilliant, heaps of great tips, really good location and a very timely communicator. Jamie is a wonderful host

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
mars 2017
Such a cute little spot! Had the best weekend ever.

Profil utilisateur de Aimee
janvier 2017
We had a really nice stay, and Judy was a gem! She talked us through the quickest route from where we were leaving from, advised on water and food locations etc so we could get sorted in advance. The only thing that would have improved our stay would be if the bed and couch were a bit more comfy and the cleanliness was a bit more thorough. Other than that, the location and people were fab!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
janvier 2017
Wonderful location, super easy and hassle-free. Highly recommend, will be back for sure.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jamie
I am a 30 something traveling professional from Australia. I am currently working between Australia and the USA at a number of universities running courses in leadership for my organisation EDventure International.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Jamie.
Jamie
Judy aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Judy

Le quartier

Logements similaires