Double bed with a different bed coverNice working desk
Bright room with a Double size bed!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

An environmentally friendly house with big gardens, lots of light, and with clean and welcoming rooms.
Please Note: NO alcohol drinking, NO drugs (of any kind). No smokers please.

There is a piano in the house waiting for you!
Two lovely cats will cheer you up!

Great neighbourhood!
Come and enjoy beautiful Toronto!

Le logement

The house is very bright, cozy and clean. There are 3 rooms available. all nicely decorated.
The common spaces are friendly and welcoming and with the things you need to feel right at home!

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to play the piano, and to enjoy the common areas (kitchen, dinning and living rooms, gardens, etc).
You will be able to enjoy the cats as well! :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm always available :)

Autres remarques

Remember to check the other great rooms available in the house :-)
Come and visit beautiful Toronto, the most cosmopolitan city in the world!

Please Note: NO alcohol drinking, NO drugs (of any kind) and NO smoking allowed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 13:00 - 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Cheminée
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 350 €
Tarif week-end 27 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 16:00

Reservations must be made by the guest that will actually stay.
No pets please (we already have 2 lovely cats).
No smokers please.
Only booked guest are allowed in the house.
Please be considerate when coming late.
Please clean after yourself.
Thank you :)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kareem
mai 2017
The moment I stepped into Mayte's house I felt very welcome. Mayte is an extraordinarily friendly and wonderful person and we had many interesting conversations during my stay. She was always receptive to what I had to say and was always quick to address any concerns I had (which were few and far between). It was also my great pleasure meeting Balin, Mayte's cat. He looks like a cat but has the personality of a dog which makes for an awesome mix. The house and room are extremely clean and well equipped. It feels very "homely" and I had access to everything I needed. As for location, the house is located in a quiet (and very green) neighborhood just steps away from the city. It's very close to groceries restaurants, theater, and cinema (5-10 min walk) . Subway is a 7 min walk (yonge-sheppard) and then a 25-35 min ride to downtown depending on where you're headed. Overall Mayte is a great host and the room is very nice and comfy. This was a great Airbnb experience and I encourage anyone who is looking for a room close to downtown to give this room/host a go. I don't think you'll regret it.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mars 2017
Mayte is a fantastic host. She is energetic and a very positive person, I enjoyed every bit of my stay. Her place is a home away from home. Very Comfortable, clean and relaxing. It's also near to the amenities as well as the tube and bus station. The cats were so lovely and friendly as well! Definitely recommended, and would stay here again when I'm back in Toronto.. :) Thanks, Mayte. You're a star!

Profil utilisateur de Youna
janvier 2017
Mayte is so nice and kind. Her house is very clean and everything is organized well! It was the best experience I had through airbnb. I definitely recommend staying at her house:)

Profil utilisateur de Kosei
octobre 2016
Her house is very clean and nice. I could live safety and comfortably. She always took care of guests, so it was very glad for me. In addiction, her cats was very cute and lovely. Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
septembre 2016
Mayte's house has been my first home in Toronto. I'm glad that I had the chance to stay there because I arrived alone in a very big city in which I knew nobody, and Mayte is a very nice, welcoming & a very interesting women with whom you can talk about everything. I loved the neighborhood, the house is situated in a very quiet area but near the subway, supermarkets, etc... and also near some very nice squares like Mel Lastman square in which there are always a lot of activities! My stay was a great first experience, I'm glad that I met you Mayte & I'll always remember the lovely time I've spent at your place! :) see you soon! Merci, Bisous

Profil utilisateur de Pablo
septembre 2016
A anfitriã é excelente, ela te deixa super à vontade na casa. Recomendo a estadia.

Profil utilisateur de Marcus Vinicius
septembre 2016
Maytte is an amazing hostess, she made me feel like in my home, everything that I needed she helped me, I certainly recomend her place for everyone. It was my first experience in Airbnb and she made it easily and wonderful.

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de MayteMayte est un Superhost.

HELLO! HOLA!
I love the outdoors and its creatures! (including the great and interesting people out there).

This is an environmentally friendly house :)
No smokers please.

Take a look at the amazing rooms available for you :-)

Come and visit. You will feel right at home!

Mi casa es su casa!

"Live simply so that others might simply live"

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires