Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our charming terrace house is situated close to a big nature reserve with a lot of jogging-/ski tracks and two lakes. And it´s just 10 min with the Underground to the Central Station. In walking distance you have the popular area of Södermalm.

Le logement

The house was built in 1950. It´s located in a nice street close to the Underground. Three bedrooms lie in the upper floor (one of those is a childrens room) and one in the basement. The bathroom is in the upper floor and in the basement there is a toilet. We think that our house is brightly coloured and beautiful!

Accès des voyageurs

Laundry room, dishwasher, tv, stereo, wi-fi, bicycles, skiing equipment for one person

Autres remarques

There is a cat in the house. If it´s possible we would like our guests to take care of the cat, but if the guests don´t want to do that or if they are not able to do it we can arrange it in some other way.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cheminée
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Be nice to our very nice neighbours! Don´t play loud music after 22 in the evening or before 10 in the morning. Bee nice to the cat if you are taking care of it. Take good care of our house and our belongings and keep the house clean.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eva
août 2016
I stayed here with my family of four for 8 nights, and we had a lovely time. The house was nice and clean with plenty of room and although the weather was quite hot, the temperature in the house was always pleasant. It is in a quiet residential neighbourhood, just a short walk from the metro station from where we could easily get everywhere we wanted. Anneli was on holiday with her family when we arrived but she gave me instructions over the phone about how to get in and where everything was. During our stay we spoke and e-mailed a couple of times, so communication was good. Even the cat was nice (and I don't particularly like cats). And there was a piano so my son could keep up his practise. :-) I would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Rosie
juillet 2016
We (my partner and I and our 1 1/2 year old son) stayed for almost a week in Anneli's house and we had a very good time! We would really recommend this place if you want to see Stockholm but would like to stay in a quiet area where you can enjoy being outside and have walks in the nature. The house is spacious and cosy and has everything you need. The kitchen is well equipped and big enough to eat. But most of the time we spend outside on the sunny terrace and garden on the backside. (the metro runs behind the backyard, but never bothered us..) And for a coffee in the morning-sun we could sit in the front garden. The place was very good to stay with a small child. He loved the cat and was very happy to play with the son's toy cars. The stairs were very slow and safe; we didn't have a problem with it. There are two play grounds very close by and in the nature area there is a place to swim, also for the very little ones. (In general Stockholm is very childfriendly!) The neighbourhood is a very quiet housing area. At the two metro stations close by there are some shops and a few places to eat. But in general it feels quite suburban and not so lively (or it was because in July everyone is on holidays..) It was a pity that only the last day we discovered the very nice bakery/coffeebar! (so ask Anneli where exactly it is). The nature area starts just at the end of the street (where there is also the fantastic church of Lewerentz) and is very nice to run or walk through, or even go swimming. We always used the metro to get to the center or to places we wanted to see, and that was very easy. The Woodland Crematorium (which i would recommend to visit) is in walking distance from the house. We didn't meet Anneli but the communication was good and easy.

Profil utilisateur de Jun Jie
février 2015
Neighbours were friendly and helped us with small problems we faced. House was big yet cosy and comfortable. Well-equipped, with many facilities in the laundry-room, kitchen and living room. Annie was prompt and friendly in replying to my queries before I moved in with 3 others.

Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anneli

I work as a teacher of philosophy and swedish and my husband is a researcher. We have three children, two grownups and one 9 year old son.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires