Aller directement au contenu
Hall and bedroomThe living room
Appartment in Eimsbuttel
Appartment in Eimsbuttel
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

During our holidays, we would like someone else to enjoy our appartment in the great neighborhood of Eimsbuttel. Cafe May, a great cafe for Breakfast, Lunch and wines, is around the corner. Simply nice and typically Hamburg!

Le logement

The appartment has a living room with a "sleeping couch", it is possible to make it a 2 person bed. Then it has a bedroom with a double bed. A bathroom with bathtub, toilet and washingmachine. The kitchen contains everzthing you need, Nespresso, Blender, cooking equipment, and for summer days you can enjoy the balcony. The appartment is nice, but not extreme luxury, just right for people that want to enjoy a real Hamburg appartment.

4 people would fit in the appartment, but 2 is more comfortable. What you want!

Accès des voyageurs

Since we will be gone, you will have access to the whole appartment, its yours!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

By phone

Autres remarques

The neighborhood is really nice and also the connection with the public transport is good. Of course we have the fastest wifi so contact with home is no problem. You can also use my Dutch bycicle (only 1) to enjoy the city.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur

Please be quiet in the stairway, do not disturb the neighbors, do not play very loud music by night.

Please be careful stepping out of the shower, it can be slippery!

Pets are not allowed.

Please do not wear high heels in the house, there are flip flops available.

Please do not smoke inside of the appartment. And furthermore I expect my guests to be respectful towards my stuff and leave the appartment the way you found it. Basic moral stuff.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Lene
août 2015
Vi fik en fin velkomst, og hun havde på forhånd givet os gode instruktioner om hvor vi kunne handle, og hvor langt der var ind til banegården. Vi var meget glade for at bo i hendes lejlighed. Det var et pænt og roligt sted, og alligevel tæt på alt. Jeg kan kun anbefale lejligheden.

Hambourg, AllemagneMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sofie

Le quartier

Logements similaires