Safe, simple homestay at Gulshan 2
Safe, simple homestay at Gulshan 2
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A cozy,own room in a bright apartments. Close to Westin hotel and Gulshan circle 2. Homely ambiance, simple and nice neigbourhood.. Clean, cheap and safe Stay like own place..

Le logement

Its full of Bangladeshi warm hospitality.. very near to gulshan 2. easy access for gulshan 1 & 2. Embassy's, Intl Club, Intl Organization Office's are around by. Cool environment, shared kitchen & common space. balcony with laundry and cleaning service.

Accès des voyageurs

Own room. Living space and kitchen and dining...Balcony..

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm much social with guest..

Autres remarques

Please provide your passport/ ID copy upon arrival. Ask for any inquary without hesitate. Smoking allowed but in balcony not inside apartment.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Cuisine
Interphone
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 175 €
Tarif week-end 16 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
3 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

Main gate closed at normaly 11pm.. guest must be open minded.. know respect to others culture. Polite person are much welcome. No alcohol or drug allow in house.follow the house rules and don't bother other guest.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dora
octobre 2017
excente ubicacion, el departamento es espacioso y muy luminoso, Soni es una excelente persona y me ayudó en todo aquello que necesitaba. Gracias Soni

Profil utilisateur de Kendra
septembre 2017
Soni's place was pretty clean and spacious. The location was great. Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Gargi
juin 2017
Soni's apartment offers a simple homestay, good kitchen facilities (if you like to cook), and a lot of space to keep your stuff and do yoga! If you like meeting different professionals around the world and learning about them, this apartment is a good fit as it attracts this particular demographic. Soni was a great host; she gave me a tour of the neighborhood and was very understanding and patient. Thanks Soni!
Profil utilisateur de SoniSoni est un Superhost.
Réponse de Soni :
Thank you for your nice review.. it was nice meeting you.. hope will see you one day..
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ranjan
octobre 2016
Soni and Rokib are nice people and did everything possible to make my stay comfortable. It is good value for money. Great location. There are many dining options and you can get home delivery from any restaurant around by down loading the food panda app.
Profil utilisateur de SoniSoni est un Superhost.
Réponse de Soni :
Thank you Mr. Ranjan for your advice.hope your next trip in my place will be satisfactory. :-)
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dhaka, BangladeshMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de SoniSoni est un Superhost.

there is lot of to say...here is little about me...
A open minded smiley person. as a designer doing design for glass and home. also doing part time ameture guide for foreigner people..
love to meet new people..share there story, culture if willingly they want..love to do gossiping, watching movie, going for party/shopping/site seeing..
i would like to host smiley, open minded, spontaneous, well behave friendly people..who want a local family experience or good safe place to stay during visiting Bangladesh.
Working with foreigners last 5 years..have experience served lots of Foreigner at my place.. as a friend, tenant, flatmate...they r part of my golden memory..
for booking contact asap and keep contact..

Langues : Bengali, English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires