Fully furnished for long term rent
Fully furnished for long term rent
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern and thoughtful design with the functionality kept in focus. Ideal for a pair (we build for ourselves, but moved because of kids). Excelllent view on the city, secured yard. Just 10 minutes by foot from multiple cafes.

Le logement

Apparment is located on the 8th floor giving fantastic view on the city. It is a one bedroom, one living room, separate kitchen+dining, bathroom and a corridor. On the same floor we have a dedicated storeroom with a big window (you can store bycicles there or dry washed clothes).

Accès des voyageurs

The appartment/storage room/garage is all yours, basically.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live about 30 minutes by car from the appartment and due to small kids have limited ability to spend much time with our guests.
We would be happy to answer all the questions though/ help move in/out and available in case of emergency.

Autres remarques

nothing really to add


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 600 €
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- absolutely no smoking
- no pets
- although it has a powerful sound amplifier/speakers - please be reasonble/responsible on loud music
- keep alarm on when leaving the appartment.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Yuri
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Dumitru
janvier 2015
Absolutely top host - courteous and hospitable. I would like to come back soon. Thank you!

Chisinau, MoldavieMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eugene

Ehm. Just a regular, a bit boring guy :).
Work in IT industry. Married with 2 little kids (daughter 2.5 years and a boy 1.3 years).
Name 5 things I cannot leave without? Family, Internet, food... well (air and water does not count).
Due to my work I travel quite a bit, primarily Moldova-US. My wife is German, so quite often in Germany too.
Since kids are little do not travel last few years, but before really enjoyed cruises (next dream cruise (hopefully in 2015) - from Singapore to Abu Dhabi).
Like science fiction books and quite a few genres in music (classic, rock, rock'n'roll, blues, jazz).

Would I be a good host? (I actually plan sharing one of our apartments in Chisinau) - not sure, since I'm usually busy (work and kids) :).

Langues : English, Русский

Le quartier

Logements similaires