Campus Universidad
 (25 minutos a pié)La emoción a todo gas!!!
(17 min en coche)
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Make yourself at home :)
Very cozy home in a nice quiet area near Barcelona. , half or full board Breakfast included.
Half or full board special price for long stay.
Flexible, attentive.
Laundry and ironing.
And pool!
You can not cook, but if you can heat you want in the microwave.
If you want to relax, I'll cook for you. Taste local dishes.
It is also not allowed in any of the areas of the house or yard.

Le logement

If you want to feel like home, come! I love making people feel special in a cozy, warm home ... in an elegant setting where no rush nor pressure whatsoever. I am fortunate to live in a cul de sac; So here no traffic, no noise or fuss. The street is quiet, is full of trees and a nice fresh air is breathed in the morning.
Depending on the season and people staying, can usually stay between 3 and 6 guests. Sometimes there are students who choose to stay full board during the academic year and there is less availability ... but check the calendar and see what the real-time availability!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can also access their stays home garden; take a dip in the pool if time permits; and public rooms: dining room, bathroom and kitchen. Guests can not enter the rooms of the other guests and not at all on my own. There are two bathrooms in the house: a private mine and another reserved for guests. Normally with a little organization no one crosses them :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I try to treat my guests and I'd like to treat myself when I go somewhere. I like to give space if they want, I like to talk about anything and even encouraged me with English and French. It is always good practice languages! I have the ability to view international channels on my TV, so if someone misses his country, no doubt that you can feel at home here.
I usually stay at home, because I usually offer full board ... I like to cook for my guests (how many times you would love to find a bowl of soup when you get tired of the whole day walking around Barcelona ?. I like to do good full breakfast and Catalan. pa amb tomàquet with good sausage, orange juice, fruit, yogurt ... and a good latte breakfast, I say, is the most important meal of the day!

Autres remarques

If you have any allergies, or are vegetarian ... do not hesitate to tell me. I have no problem adapting to the needs of anyone.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 32€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 200€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 19:00

I hope you respect the common areas and also your private space. Whatever you need do not hesitate to ask me. I always can find an appropriate solution so that we're all comfortable.
You cannot smoke.
You cannot cook, but if you need to warm something you can use the microwave.
I can cook meals (price 8 €) or fish Paella (12 €)
Laundry € 10/washing-machine (it includes ironing)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laurent
octobre 2015
Un quartier très calme, mais qui semble bien desservi. Un appartement très agréable et très propre. Une hôtesse très disponible, attachée à rendre votre séjour agréable et et qui aime communiquer avec ses invités. En bref, une adresse à recommander chaudement.

Profil utilisateur de Frances
septembre 2015
Our stay with Maria Rosa was very good. While the room was very small, Maria Rosa has a very big heart and was extremely welcoming and helpful. It was lovely to meet her other guests and share together her delicious cooking. She really helped us in getting to the places we needed to get to and shared her home and her knowledge of Barcelona.

Profil utilisateur de Ebru
juillet 2015
Im really gald to know Maria she is not just a host but a good friend. She was really helpful about giving information for trains buses and other transports... I was there for research at the UAB she droped me twice to the university. It was very kind of her. She makes very delicious meals serving with wine of champaign ;) l really want to visit her again and having a sun bath at her swimming pool:)

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
juin 2015
Maria is a great host and a very helpful, lovely and friendly person. She picked me up from the nearby train station and gave me many helpful tips how to get around and what to see during my spare time in Barcelona. The room and the whole apartment are exactly as described and I felt very welcomed and "at home". We've had nice discussions about life, traveling and many other topics during breakfast and I can only highly recommend her to anyone visiting the area.

Profil utilisateur de Emilio
mai 2015
Ambiente familiar en el mejor sentido de la palabra. La anfitriona es muy agradable y me ha ofrecido su ayuda en todo lo que he podido necesitar. La casa está en un estado impecable y la piscina es fantástica!!

Profil utilisateur de Ricardo
mars 2015
El piso está ubicado en un barrio tranquilo, muy bien comunicado, limpio y ordenado . La habitación es amplia, cómoda, limpia, exterior y tv. María Rosa gracias por tu atención, y cordialidad en todo momento, sin dudas tienes un sitio para recomendar. Gracias

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Cerdanyola del Vallès, Espagne · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Maria RosaMaria Rosa est un Superhost.

Soy una persona sociable, cultivo el respeto mutuo y la convivencia.
Me agrada conversar, aportar y compartir conocimiento y experiencia.
Conocer gente de diversas nacionalidades, cultura, idioma, costumbres.
Si eres estudiante en mi casa encontrarás armonía, y ambiente muy propicio para facilitar el estudio.
Si eres persona de negocio, podrás desconectar y relajarte para emprender un nuevo día con ánimo.
Posibilidad de poder practicar y mejorar el Español y/o Catalán.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.