Newly renovated 2 bedroom 1 bath

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our modern newly renovated and furnished 2 bedroom home in a superb location. A short walking distance to shops, restaurants, public transport and 7kms from the CBD.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 55 €
Caution 344 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 247 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

the only house rule... leave the place as you found it.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de JosieJosie est un Superhost.
janvier 2017
Hayley's home was the perfect place for our Melbourne holiday. It was homely, modern, super kid friendly and great for visiting family to join for warm nights out and BBQs. Their home was so well set up for kids, it made travelling very easy as everything we could need was provided. It also meant our son instantly felt at home. All areas of the home offered great modern/design features which made it feel luxurious. Hayley was the ideal host and made everything so easy and comfortable for us, from our first emails until the day we left. We hope to have the opportunity to have more family holidays in her wonderful home. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
février 2016
The house, was in a great area. Close to all Things to do in Melbourne. The place it's self was beautiful, was so refreshing to come into a clean house helped us feel relaxed straight away. The small touches of the wine and the soap in the bathroom made it even more amazing.

Profil utilisateur de Michele
janvier 2016
Hayley was prompt helpful and informative.

Profil utilisateur de Arthur
octobre 2015
My fiancée and I felt like we were at home when we walked threw the door. A beautiful cozy and charming place. We enjoyed the BBQ and little Jardin! As foodies the kitchen was fully stocked! The bed you did not want to leave! Haley was attentive to any need we had. The best is how close it is to everything!! We loved our stay and will keep in touch for next time!!! Thank you so much Haley!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
juin 2015
Booked for my mum and she was very happy and comfortable. It's such a beautiful house, with lots of toys and books to keep my toddler busy. My toddler didn't even want to go out. There's a nearby park, 2 tram lines and so near to Prahran market. Hayley was so accommodating and made us feel very welcome. I won't hesitate to book this place for future visitors to Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Mahwash
mars 2015
We stayed here with our 8 month old and it was just right for us. In fact we felt so comfortable we ended up extending our trip instead of heading back to Sydney! Quiet but well located so as to have access to almost everything. We always found street parking at all times which was great. Hayley was a lovely host and was very prompt in all her communication which is always appreciated. She had prepared a concise printout of useful info regarding the area as well as provided us with a parking tag, tram card and access to their desktop and phone chargers. The space was modern, bright and extremely well utilized. The pictures are exactly how the space is. Though we didn't use the grill, we did have several meals on the patio which was very nice. The wifii had some issue when we initially checked in but Hayley was super quick to respond and had it fixed within hours. The dishwasher had some residue problem but we were ok without it. We are sure if we needed it Hayley would have rectified that too. Special thanks to Brooklyn for sharing his room and belongings. All in all I would highly recommend this space and would love to come back and stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
mars 2015
AMAZING experience. Haley made us feel very at home - to welcome us was a pack with packing permit, miki care and recommendations on food and entertainment in the area. We contacted Hayley at very late notice and she did her best to accommodate us. Her house was absolutely divine and comes highly recommended to anyone looking for a short or long stay.

Prahran, AustralieMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Hayley

from Melbourne, Australia.
i am an accountant,
i love to keep fit, eat out, spend time with my friends and family and my dog Charli

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires