5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

1 salle de bain

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This cozy condo unit offers a wide range of amenities and is just a short-walk from the SM Mall of Asia, SM Arena and the SMX convention center. Nearby attractions include Solaire Resort and Casino.



Caution : 95€
Réduction à la semaine : 14%


This cozy condo unit offers a wide range of amenities and is just a short-walk from the SM Mall of Asia, SM Arena and the SMX convention center. Nearby attractions include Solaire Resort and Casino.


54 sq. m. w/ Balcony

- 10 - 15 mins away from airports
- Concierge Services
- Airport Transfers arrangement
- Near the Shuttle Terminal to Solaire Resort & Casino (10mins walk)
- Near the Shuttle Terminal to Resorts World (10mins walk)
- Located right across SM Mall Of Asia
- 20 mins away from Makati CBD / Manila City / Paranaque

Unit comes with:
- 1 set kitchen cabinet with electric stove ( two burners ) and range hood
- 1 refrigerator
- 1 kettle
- 1 microwave
- basic cooking and eating utensils
- 1 bathroom with hot shower
- 1 aircon unit
- 1 3-seater sofa bed
- 1 wall mounted TV
- 1 double size bed
- 1 2-seater dining area

Swimming Pool

As much as I want to meet you personally, I have a day job so I just let The Concierge meet you. They are professionals, nice and helpful.

24 hrs Fast Foods are available around 2 Blocks away. A Convenience store, laundry shop, massage services, and Concierge services are available around the building.

Near SM Mall of Asia, SMX, SM by the bay, SM Arena

5 mins. walk to shuttle to SOLAIRE, RESORTS World.

10 mins. drive to Airport

Most of the landmarks are walking distance.
Taxi is available, just ask the security guard for assistance.


1.If you open it, CLOSE it.
2.If you turn it on, turn it OFF.
3.If you unlock it, LOCK it.
4.If you break it, REPAIR it.
5.If you can’t repair it, ASK someone who can.
6.If someone who can, can’t, just PAY for it.
7.If you borrow it, RETURN it.
8.If you use it, TAKE CARE of it.
9.If you make a mess, CLEAN it up.
10.If you move it, put it BACK.
11.If you don’t know how to operate it, leave it ALONE.
12.If it doesn’t concern you, don’t MESS with it.
13.If you WANT to BRING something home, ASK, if it’s not FREE then PAY.
14.If you FOLLOW these RULES, THANK YOU and I’ll return your FULL SECURITY DEPOSIT. :)

For a complete list, please visit my HOUSE RULES page.

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00



1.You CAN’T SMOKE in the Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom or the Bathroom; it’s a 24 sq. m. space. It doesn’t matter where you smoke, the whole house will be smelly. SMOKING AREA is provided beside the street downstairs.

2.PETS are NOT ALLOWED since we don’t provide beds and toiletries for them. If you will insist, we charge EXTRA BED for pets which ranges from P5,000 (small pets like hamsters, mouse etc.) to P10,000 (big ones like dogs, cats etc..) P.S. Don’t bring your horses, elephants and alike as they will not fit in our elevators.

(website hidden) PARTIES. This is a private residential building, not a HOTEL, please be considerate to the neighbourhood, lower your voice, T.V., radio or Computers after 10pm at night. The walls are very thin and neighbours can and will hear your secrets. If you really want to party, call me and we’ll party elsewhere.

4.Please don’t forget to TURN OFF the lights, electric stove, water heater, and other electrical appliances specially the air conditioning when leaving the house. Air conditioning unit is new and the space is small enough to be cold only after a few minutes of opening. You won’t get a REFUND if the house gets burned prior to your check-out date because of not turning off the power.

5.Please do not put towels on the floor as floor carpets, as stated above (SPECIFIC HOUSE RULES #3), this is not a HOTEL, there is NO HOUSEKEEPING services. You have to reuse your towel even if you have already wiped it on the floor. Towels will only be resupplied if staying more than 3 nights.

6.PLEASE DO NOT BRING HOME the provided toiletries as the next guest will have to use the dishwashing liquid as shampoo or their towel to wipe their ass.


Please try to wash your dishes. No Housekeeping Services. Also there are spare set of linens for the next guest in the apartment. Please don't use them as they are for the next guest (Unless you want to check-in again).

The garbage disposal is located outside of the door. This is not a misprint, just leave your garbage (properly packed) outside and in the morning it will be gone. MAGIC!

Complete I.D. with names and ages of all guests should be provided before check in.

Please leave the apartment in the same condition you entered. (Please don’t take it literally; you can face the door when leaving.) Just leave the T.V., Refrigerator, Etc.

Have a great time in the Philippines, if you don’t plan to go out, have fun in my place and enjoy your stay. THANK YOU and HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN. Please take this note SERIOUSLY even if the words are not.




Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

33 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Czarina
juillet 2016
The place is nice and the one who assist during your stay is very accomodating.. Helping you in your question.. The location is also good. A lot of store in the area.. Everything is good.. Thank you so much..

Profil utilisateur de Yun-Kyung
janvier 2016
Sea residence was good but this unit was not good. In fact we rented 3 units here. And this unit was not good. Before arriving here, we tried contack to Mr. Kirk but he was no answer. This room is not working Wifi in the room. Also there are some cockroaches. But Sea residences is.... Good location, has nice pool..

Profil utilisateur de Ray
décembre 2015
Communication was okay when i was inquiring about the place. I usually get a response within 24hrs. I'm not sure however what happened along the way when I arrived I was given a room entirely different than the one pictured in the ads. While the place is still okay I was dissapointed as the primary reason I opted to rent the place is because of how It looked like on the pictures. I tried to contact the host twice through email asking why i was given a different place but there was no response. I also tried to call him on the phone number provided by AirBnB several times but he could not be reached. Stay is still okay however i felt it was bait and switch.
Profil utilisateur de Kirk
Réponse de Kirk :
Hi Ray, Thank you for the review, I'll take note on that. There was a problem with the unit you were inquiring about and I didn't want to have your stay be spoiled by those irregularities. And yes, I was quite full on schedule as well. I hope you had a nice stay. Kirk
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Archie
novembre 2015
The staff was very accommodated when I arrived since the condo was managed by the concierge. I never met Kirk during my stay. The condo was a bit expensive compare to the condos in Global City area and the space is not big enough for 2 bedroom. I noticed that there's a lot of small cockroaches crawling and flying around the unit. They need to do a pest control in that building.

Profil utilisateur de Jedd
octobre 2015
The place was really good

Profil utilisateur de Yessica
octobre 2015
The location is very close to the mall of Asia n airport. Convenient stores and Thai massage which is very good are just downstairs. The shortcoming is the sheet on the bed is very old n dirty n there is big stain on it. We put one shower towel to sleep on the bed. And the sofa is also dirty. The knob of the laundry is broken we couldn't even open the laundry machine at all.

Profil utilisateur de Andy & Tina
octobre 2015
The staff at Concierge were very nice and helpful. We arrived late at night and were still able to check in relatively easily. Parking was a little difficult but the staff helped. The 2 bedroom apartment we booked was actually 2 one bedroom apartments with a connecting door through. A little small but ok. For the price I think it was better than we expected. Location is good as you can walk to SM MOA although crossing the roads with a baby stroller is not that easy given the traffic does not stop at the pedestrian crossings expect when there are police helping out. The apartment has most of the things you would need except a toaster. So we bought one and left it for future visitors. Pool area is quite nice and not crowded at all. This might have been due to the weather.

Cet hôte a 199 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Makati City, Philippines · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kirk

Hello! Welcome! Your home away from home. Together with my wife Berna, and our staff, we'll be right here if you need anything. we'll make your trip here in the Philippines worthwhile. Book now so you can enjoy my place, the sights, food and all what Manila can offer. Go right ahead and feel at HOME!

Taux de réponse : 96%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures