A bunk bed is perfect for a couple or for friends or relavites


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

PRIVATE ROOM in Estoril, beautiful location near the Atlantic Ocean.
There is a bunk bed that can take two people on the lower bed and and one person on the upper level (for example, a child). It is not a real double bed downstairs, probably a size we could call 1 and a half: still ok for two!

Accès des voyageurs

You can use WI-FI internet all the time.
There's also a cozy kitchen in the apartment, a living room with a balcony, a bathroom with a tub. In your room, there is also a little private balcony with a pleasant view. Everything but the room you're renting is shared: so the kitchen and the bathroom.

If you rent a car, there's plenty of place to park for free in front of the building.

Autres remarques

The flat has an artsy - creative style, full of pictures, music sheets, books. It is not just a holliday place, it is an actual home. We are not cleaning maniacs, so please do not expect hotel standards.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 30€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Punctuality is appreciated. Please communicate your arrival time at least the day before.
Smoking is not allowed in the house.
Please, clean your dishes after you use them and throw your garbage.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Margot
août 2016
Le séjour s'est très bien passé avec la maman d'Anna, elles ont été très arrangeantes (même si Anna n'était pas là, on a pu la contacter et elle était tout de même très disponible pour nos moindres questions). Vera ne parle pas très bien anglais ni français mais elle a fait de son mieux pour nous mettre à l'aise. Effectivement l'appartement n'est pas parfaitement propre donc si vous êtes maniaque je vous le déconseille, sinon je vous conseille fortement ce séjour, c'était top et le quartier vraiment super !!

Profil utilisateur de Александра
septembre 2016
Чудесный дом! Гостеприимная хозяйка. Во всем помогает, готова показать удивительные природные места. Особенно хорошо здесь будет тем, кто любит природу, искусство и здоровый образ жизни.

Profil utilisateur de Malene & André
septembre 2016
The house is really cozy and has a lot of light. Very tidy and peaceful to relax. The bed is really comfortable and there was space for all of our belongings in the room. The balcony has really nice view (big trees out the window and birds singing in the morning) The internet works perfect. The kitchen is a very creative place to have cool ideas for cooking (we made a beautiful thai dish from our imagination while we were contemplating the full-moon). Filled with amazing plants and very artistic. There is also plants in the hallway downstairs and gives so much life to the whole building. To shop you have organic supermarket very close by, and 2 BEACHES for you to choose. The neighbourhood is very quiet and safe and you have FREE parking by the house. Vera (Ana's mother) is the most sweet person! We really felt like we were living in our home, also because she made us feel this way. If you want to have nice conversations, count on her. Gremlin is a very charming wise dog that liked to hang out with us, very cute animal. We would totally recommend this room and everything inside it André & Malene

Profil utilisateur de Clara Johanne
août 2016
Our stay in Estoril was great, Anna was easy to get in touch with, and her mother was so nice and took great Care of us. She even drove us to the train station when we left. It felt like a home - and a very comfortable stay. Thank you for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juillet 2016
The room at Anna's was nice. As mentioned in the description, there is a bit of mess in the house but it is a very cool space and a cleaning person does come once a week. It's within walking distance (~15 minutes) to the bus, train, and beach and is a perfect place to sleep at night while you enjoy Portugal during the day. Anna and her mother were extremely responsive and helpful with any concerns or questions I had, and offered full use of their kitchen which was much appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Ezequiel
avril 2016
Perfect stay, Anna's mother Vera is a wonderful host and I enjoyed every second of my trip. Thanks a lot for everything.

Profil utilisateur de Agnieszka
septembre 2015
I enjoyed stay at Anna's place soo soo much. The room is quite big and It has a nice balcony where you can sit and relax. Anna's mom Vera was a great host ,she helped us with everything we needed. The place is very close to the ocean coast so that's a huge advantage. Everything in the description is true :). I would definetely choose that place again.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Anna

My name is Anna and I live in Italy.
I speak russian, italian, portuguese, english. You can also write me in spanish and french.
I am renting two rooms in Estoril. It is the flat where I used to live with my mother. Now I do now live there anymore and my mother hosts our guests!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures