Spacious living room
Lovely 2 BR in North Oakland!
Lovely 2 BR in North Oakland!
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Awesome central neighborhood, lovely home walking distance from great restaurants, most amenities, and a 10 minute drive to the oakland hills!

Le logement

The space is bright and airy, with floor to ceiling bay windows in the living room and a sunny large kitchen leading to a large backyard playspace including a wooden playstructure and trampoline. Hardwood floors in every room, stone floors in the kitchen and tile in the bathroom (which has a large bathtub and shower). There is a queen size bed in our bedroom, and a full size futon on a bed frame in the 2nd bedroom which belongs to our son.

**Please note this bedroom has a loft play space which requires some ducking under for anyone over 5 feet tall. There is also a bunny cage in the room, but the cage will be clean and empty, and the bunnies will be elsewhere during your stay. This room is most suitable for a child, but an adult can comfortably sleep in the bed.

We also provide a queen-size tri-fold futon that can be laid out in the living room for additional guests. Space can comfortably fit 2 adults and 2 children, with option for 1-2 more if the tri-fold and the couch are used.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to washer/dryer/dishwasher, as well as wireless internet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be gone the entire time. If possible I like to speak in person over the phone a few days ahead to give any last minute instructions or answer any questions. This is not required but I have found it a helpful thing to do to make our guests most comfortable.

Autres remarques

We have an outdoor cat named Sweetpea. If you are willing to let him in the back kitchen door to eat a few times a day that is helpful. If not we will make other arrangements to have him fed. He needs no other care than filling his food dispenser.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 66 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Please leave the house as you found it. We don't allow dogs or cats but open to a small rodent or amphibian if necessary. This is a non-smoking house.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gilles
décembre 2014
It's was really great experience for my family. The place is well located to visit San Francisco and the Bay Area.

Profil utilisateur de Julio
août 2017
Rachel is really great at communicating, she will answer as soon as possible and is really great at answering any questions you may have. Although the house is a fairly good size the bedding situation was not the best for two couples. One couple stayed on the queen bed while the other slept on the queen size fotón on the floor although there was a full size bed it didn't work for a couple to fit perfectly together. Rachel did let me know about the bedding situation after booking to make sure it was okay.
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Réponse de Rachel :
thanks julio--i do agree that our house is best for a family with one or two kids--but i appreciate that you were able to make it work. your feedback is helpful so that i can edit my listing to make sure the sleeping accomodations are more explicit.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juillet 2017
The location is great if you plan to visit UC Berkeley. There's a lot of restaurant and supermarket within 5 miles radius. Very convenient spot to stay. Rachel is a wonderful host and quick to respond if you have any questions.
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Réponse de Rachel :
Thank you Jane. Seems like a win-win. So glad you enjoyed your stay. : )
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Roberto
juillet 2016
The host was very welcoming, but this listing was not what we were expecting. The way it was all depicted in the ad was inaccurate of how it turned out to be.

Profil utilisateur de Heather
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rachel

I am a yoga teacher and my husband is a counselor and massage therapist. We have a 9 year old son and have lived in the Bay Area for almost 20 years.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires