1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%

Description

Big front room, a little bigger than a double room. You have to share a bathroom with 2 other people but both people bathe in the morning. You have an unlimited access to Wi-Fi, washing machine, iron and kettle. You are welcome to use the kitchen and living rooms. The washing machine can only be used if you're staying for at least a week.
Please we do not welcome smokers. Also this is not a hostel or Bed and Breakfast and you have to clean up after yourself.

Newly Painted
Newly done up bathroom


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 08:00

No pets allowed but there is a cat in the house
Inform us if you are having a guest over
No sleepovers otherwise you will be charged
Buy your own soap for washing
Bring your own towel
Keep your room as tidy as possible, if coming back late at night do make sure you come in quietly as we might be aasleep.
Thank you

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

29 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bruce
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rodrigo
avril 2016
The first week of my stay was ok, everything changed when I asked the lady to put the heating on... - heating in the house: on for a short period in the morning (when you wake up) and on for a short period in the evening (when coming back from work). Off at all other times, even on weekends, as per host particular understanding of common practise in England. Electric heater when then provided for my room. - Parking space was provided when requested. - Felt very unwelcome after heating and parking requests. - Room was ok. Bed sheets were very old, they did not look at all as the picture. - My daughter stayed for 2 nights as per my original request to host. I stayed away for 5 nights as travelling for work. All this was agreed before the host accepted the booking request, anyway she brought it up at a later stage ("you were meant to pay for an additional person" --> This was agreed and I stayed 5 days/nights away as planned, they balance out!). - I had paid for 1 month, I offered to leave and contacted airbnb but host did not accept to give a refund for the remaining period of my stay. - Small space in the fridge and space in a kitchen cupboard provided. I did not cook during my stay. Not recommended

Profil utilisateur de Taysjun
juillet 2015
Toyin is a great and interactive host which makes the stay very cosy & comfortable. room is bright, spacious and clean. you're free to use the kitchen so long as you keep the place clean. Location wise, it takes slightly over an hour to reach oxford circus. the only down part is that you'll have to walk or transfer a shuttle bus from the house to the nearest tube station which is gants hill. Good thing is that it's a direct central line to town. there's a couple of supermarkets around which make groceries shopping generally easy. Apartment is by the road, so you hear cars/ people talking while passing by in the night which might not recommended for light sleeper. otherwise, I would rate this apartment as a very good for value! thanks Toyin!

Profil utilisateur de Will
mai 2015
Good sized budget double room in clean welcoming family home. Couldn't ask for a more hospitable landlady!

Profil utilisateur de James
février 2015
I stayed in the blue room whilst i was here and it was fantastic Wifi was super fast and reliable The location is close to the underground and parks and stores for food etc.. Toyin and her daughter were extremely helpful with any questions i had with the area I had an amazing stay in london and having this place made it so much more enjoyable and easier

Profil utilisateur de Stella
septembre 2014
Toyin and her daughters are very warm and welcoming. The room is big with a big wardrobe and an armoire, also a table with a mirror. The wifi is speedy, but be informed that because the room faces the street, it was a bit noisy as the sound from the street is audible clearly from the room. And travellers with heavy suitcase be warned, it will take approximately 15 minutes walk to and from the closest metro station. But other than that, my sister and I enjoyed staying at Toyin's house. Relaxed, clean, and spacious. Thanks Toyin!

Profil utilisateur de Elise
septembre 2014
Toyin and her daughter made us very welcome, and their Blue Room was very pleasant to stay in, with a lockable door (which we didn't feel we needed, but which is always nice to see). The shared areas were good - with the bathroom available whenever we needed it and a small fridge downstairs in the kitchen to store any food there. There was lots of choice of public transport and it was easy to find and use. Thanks Toyin - we would definitely stay with you again.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Toyin

I love reading, making new friends and travelling.
I live here with two teenage girls. One is 17 and the other is 13 years old.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.