Cozy nook in the guest bedroomPersonal wardrobe


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large double bedroom with private bathroom in a lovely family home in West Drayton, only 8 mins from Heathrow airport by taxi.

Our home is in a new development, with large open spaces, a grocery store on site, and there's a bus stop just across the road from the development, with buses to the train station every 10-12 mins. The station is a short walk from the development, and the bus will get you there in under 10 minutes.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Private space in a lovely family home, very well connected to central London by train. It's a 25 minute train ride to London Paddington, and a short walk or bus ride to the station.

The room overlooks our garden, and has a wardrobe and kingsize bed. You'll also have a private bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to your double bedroom and private bathroom.

The washing machine can be used for an additional charge - £5 per load

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Both my husband and I work during the day. I run a food business and am usually in the kitchen cooking up a storm! We're friendly souls, but like our own space too. We are very approachable in case you have any questions! We hope you like dogs, we have a cocker spaniel called Hazel :)

Le quartier

We're very well connected to central London, and to Heathrow. London Paddington is only a 25 minute train ride away, and Heathrow terminals 1, 2, and 3 are about 8 minutes away in a cab. Our home is in a new development with plenty of open spaces, and a local grocery store, Sainsburys, on site.

The high street is a 10 minute walk from our home and there are local restaurants and shops there.

Transports

The bus stop is a 3 minute walk from home, just across the road from the development our home is in. The bus ride to the train station is under 10 minutes. It's a 15-20 minute walk to the station from home. The train gets you to central London (Paddington) in 25 minutes. Heathrow airport is about a 10 minute taxi ride away.

Autres remarques

We have a cocker spaniel at home, so hope you're not allergic to dogs.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)

Feel at home but please tidy up after yourselves!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

20 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2016
Parul & Aroon were perfect hosts, very helpful and friendly. The neighborhood was well lighted and a short walk from a couple restaurants -- and right by the Heathrow. Their hospitality was warm and genuine. I would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
octobre 2016
Parul was a great host and the room was lovely. The location was really good as it was only a short taxi ride from Heathrow Airport, so it made for a good base in between trips! I enjoyed my stay there and would definitely recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Sangjan
octobre 2016
Clean place and friendly host

Profil utilisateur de Nivedita
juin 2016
The host was there when we arrived. The room was great and extremely clean and pleasant. The surrounding is great.

Profil utilisateur de Stella
avril 2016
Parul and her husband were great hosts. They both greeted us and were friendly and welcoming. The room was very nice and so was the private bathroom. Complimentary breakfast was an added bonus and we were grateful for it. Thanks again for the stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Eve
avril 2016
This was the first airbnb I had stayed in and it was such a lovely experience! The room is so light and cozy and was quite close the airport! Will definitely stay here again :~)

Profil utilisateur de Kay
septembre 2015
We received a very warm welcome from Parul and her husband.Our space included a private bath, private sitting room, wonderful bedroom, and use of their kitchen for breakfast. We were able to walk to restaurants in the area. Our rooms were clean and very comfortable. Their puppy Hazel is adorable! We had some difficulty finding their unit within the complex.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Parul

Food, travel, photography, books, people and ideas make my world go 'round! I am a digital marketer, and live with my husband and our puppy Hazel in our beautiful new home, very close to Heathrow airport, and with convenient connections to central London.

My husband and I both enjoy the outdoors - walking, trekking, cycling, camping, gardening - and we love discovering new places, experimenting with food, trying our hand at new activities, and meeting new people.

I adore London, and have spent a lot of time exploring its markets, restaurants, theatre, art, festivals, and open spaces. Very happy to share tips!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure