2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a lovely room in a house shared with me. It's quiet, in a great neighborhood surrounded by artists and greenery. Very close to transit and shops. Easy commute to downtown.

Le logement

My house is full of art, has a huge kitchen and a gorgeous backyard. You will have your own private room. The house is shared with me and potentially another Air BnB guest. The house is super restful. There is also the option of renting either 2 bedrooms or the whole floor (3 bedrooms) for short stays (price will vary accordingly).

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the kitchen, living room and beautiful backyard. There is free wi-fi and laundry as well. If you're into BBQ-ing and it's nice out, there is a BBQ for you to use too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home, but my office is in the garage. If you have any questions about what to do, where to go, etc, I'm more than happy to answer them.

Also je parle français, alors si vous ne parlez pas un mot d'anglais, il n'y a pas de problemes.

Autres remarques

I have a lovely bunny named Sherbert. She lives in the living room and is cage-free but (by her choice) never leaves the area rug and nook, so you don't have to worry about her trying to get into your room or disturb anything. She's friendly and outgoing and you're welcome to pet her head, but I would ask that you not pick her up.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

There is no smoking in the house. You may smoke in the backyard but well away from the doors and windows.

You are welcome to use the kitchen, but please cook vegetarian (although fish and eggs are totally fine).

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2017
The room was great and Myriam was an excellent host and offered some superb restaurant recommendations. The location worked well as it had easy access to public transit and there was fun stuff to do in the neighborhood within walking distance.

Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
septembre 2017
All you need to remember for discovering Vancouver ... Bus Nr. 7 brings you home. Have fun!

Profil utilisateur de Bridget
septembre 2017
Great neighbourhood! Myriam is a lovely, warm person! Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
septembre 2017
The host is very resourceful and friendly. The location is convenient with lots of great walking distances small, various ethnic cuisines, lots of vegetarian/organic grocers, shops, etc. Lots of free parking and the public transit is well established and great. The bed was very comfortable. Great little community with nice little homes in the surrounding. Cons: Front room is noisy at night and cleanliness could be better.

Profil utilisateur de Tiana
août 2017
Communication and check-in were very easy and simple. The room was as described and the location was great. It was an easy walk to a number of restaurants and breweries.

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
août 2017
Myriam is a very talented artist and her home has many of her works on display. Sherbert, the lop, is adorable. The room was very nice and clean and so was the bathroom. The house was not in the downtown area but in a suburb with easy access to buses, markets and local restaurants. Myriam had had a run in with some hornets just prior to my visit so she was not feeling well. This may be why the kitchen counter and table were a bit cluttered. As there are 3 bedrooms, be sure to ask Myriam about other guests who are scheduled to arrive during your stay.

Profil utilisateur de Stacy
août 2017
Absolutely great location and value. House was tidy and quiet. I slept well and had a nice walk to Little Italy each night.

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Myriam
I love the arts and organize a performance festival that takes place in people's homes. I love gardening, cooking and dancing (especially Cuban salsa). I have just started climbing which has proven to be rather fun! I love traveling and meeting new people. Community is really…
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires