Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright, friendly, cosy home. Close to CDB train station, supermarket and cafes and charming 'Yarraville Village'. Your room has a really solid, comfy queen size double mattress bed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Lockbox

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7€
Réduction à la semaine : 25%

Description

Bright, friendly, cosy home. Close to CDB train station, supermarket and cafes and charming 'Yarraville Village'. Your room has a really solid, comfy queen size double mattress bed.

I hope that you will make yourself comfortable during your stay.

You'll have access to the whole house including coffee machine and cold press juicer. A couple of bikes are also available. There's free, safe and ample parking on the street. This is not The Ritz but it's my warm, welcoming home.

As much as you like! I love meeting people but also respect space.

Yarraville is close to the city, markets, cafes and not far from Williamstown beach. It's friendly and safe. Don't know Melbourne? This Wikipedia entry on Yarraville will give you a good summary (URL HIDDEN)
Like jogging? Cruickshank park is a few minutes away and a popular spot for joggers.

There a bus stop 1 minute away and Yarraville train station is an 8 minute walk through a park.

I have spare Myki (public transport) cards for you to use if you require. I've also put some maps and guides in your room.
Broadsheet is an excellent What's On Guide for the city


Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Basically no parties, public nudity, sleepovers or drugs :/
It's quiet neighbourhood, not a party house.
Thanks for not smoking inside.
No extra guests without prior agreement
& arrangement.
Please clean up after yourself.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amy
avril 2017
Nicole was an amazing host from start to finish. We arrived to the smell of cake, and she showed us around. The garden is so spacious and on our first week,she threw a welcome party with the neighbours. Her flat mate Nadia was also lovely. We felt at home from the start. The house is well located next to a Coles, next to a bus to Williamstown beach and a 10 mins walk to Yarraville train station. Yarraville is a beautiful suburb with so many restaurants and cafes. We had a great time, loved Calin the dog, and had the perfect balance of privacy and interaction. We felt like more than guests. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Nishant
février 2017
I had an amazing stay at Nicole's place. The neighborhood is really pretty. There is a supermarket next door. Nicole and her flatmate, Nadia, are wonderful and I loved hanging out with them. Nicole's dog, Calin was amazing, and I miss him already.

Profil utilisateur de Sky
février 2017
Great place to stay. Nicole and the neighbors were wonderful and very helpful and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
mars 2015
I had a great time over my ten days here, and Nicole was a wonderful host - very helpful giving advice as to how best to get around, and where to get the best vietnamese beef noodle soup. The roomwas clean. Callum, her dog, was really friendly. And the place is right next to a shopping centre, with Coles, a variety of takeaway shops etc. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
mars 2015
Nicole is very friendly, generous and flexible. Very comfortable and relaxing retro-style home, with funky decorations around the house. The room I stayed in was comfortable and contained a big sturdy bed, a desk, a dresser and a wardrobe. Although very short, I enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying with you again soon! Regards, Muneer

Profil utilisateur de Amelie
mars 2015
Nicole was a very friendly host and she helped us with planing our stay. The room is well furnished and the kitchen has a all basic things. We were happy to use the Basil from her herb garden. We could use her bikes to ride to the city and to Williamstown which is a nice tour. There are really good bike pathes in the area and took us only about half an hour to the city. Unfortunately the accommodation is not as clean as we expected.

Profil utilisateur de Caleb
février 2015
I had such a lovely time staying at Nicole's beautiful home. Yarraville is such a niche cool little suburb with plenty to see and do just around the corner. Nicole is very accommodating and hospitable, and has a good knowledge of the general Melbourne area. I'd definitely return if I needed a place to stay in Melbourne. Just a simple and pleasant time spent staying at Nicole's home. Thanks Nicole!

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Yarraville, Australie · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicole

Hello,

I'm a nice, easygoing female in my early 30s, working as a librarian for a software company. I live with my dog and rent out our fully-furnished spare bedrooms.

I grew up in Sydney before moving to Melbourne 7 years ago and love it hear! I speak a little Spanish. I love traveling, though I wish I could do more of it. My great loves in this world include: history, books, music, animals, and ice cream.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.