Bedroom
Attractive and comfy double bedroom
Attractive and comfy double bedroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I look forward to welcoming you to my lovely home which was recently modernised. This attractive room has a comfortable real double bed, some (limited) storage in a chest of drawers and some hanging space. Ideal if you travel light!

Le logement

This is a lovely double bedroom suitable for one person or a couple.

Accès des voyageurs

We will share all the common parts of the flat - open-plan lounge, well equipped kitchen, a sunny balcony and bathroom. There are two toilets in the flat, so you should never have to wait :)

There is a TV in the lounge, and good Wifi throughout the flat.

The fully-fitted kitchen is available for making light meals and I recommend that on sunny days you have breakfast on the balcony. Tea and coffee are provided for guests to help themselves.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available most days to give advice/recommendations if needed, but am mindful of your privacy. I enjoy chatting and getting to know my guests, but it is not compulsory!
I have a small cat, Monty, who does not go into the guest bedroom and does not like sitting on laps, though he is otherwise sociable. As long as you are not allergic to cats, you should be fine with him.

Autres remarques

See my other listings for my home - you can be a guest in either of the two bedrooms, or have the whole flat :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 9
Caution : 116
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 80 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

No smoking.

Avoid eating or drinking in the bedroom please, apart from water. Stains will be charged for.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
A lovely room in a terrific location for exploring beautiful Hampstead. June is a vibrant and interesting hostess who makes one feel right at home.

Profil utilisateur de Sally
juin 2017
The comfiest bed + tasteful room + sweet if aloof cat = gorgeous stay in London. I love the neighborhood, the bus stop is 1 minute walk away, Belsize Park station really close, too. Cafes everywhere! Peaceful part of London, quiet even on a main-ish road. A bit hard to find - the door doesn't seem to have a number on it, but called June and she let me in. June is lovely! I was jetlagged so don't think I was as chatty as I might usually be but she was so nice and I had a bath and recovered from air travel in such comfort. I'd love to stay again! Disclaimer: no food permitted in the bedroom, which was hard for me, as I'm a midnight snacker! Still -- worth it.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
juin 2017
June is a lovely and lively host who obviously enjoys meeting people and hosting them in her home. Room and bed were comfortable and guests are welcome to use the rest of the flat as well. The neighborhood and its proximity to Hampstead Heath are especially appealing. I enjoyed my stay here and would certainly stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Fabien
mai 2017
Nice person

Profil utilisateur de Eva
avril 2017
Wunderschönes Zimmer mit der besten Lage in Hampstead, direkt zu erreichen mit mehreren Bussen sowie der Tube. June ist sehr nett und alles so, wie beschrieben und wie auf den Photos abgebildet! Ich komme gerne wieder!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
décembre 2016
I had a great stay at June's. June is a very welcoming host and great talk to. She made my stay very enjoyable and made me feel right at home. And it was great to meet her cat Monty too! The living space is great and wifi was good too. The bed was incredibly comfy with lots of hanging space in the bedroom. The bathroom was very clean with a great shower.

Profil utilisateur de Marc
décembre 2016
The room is nice and neat. Nice place and overall a good experience

Cet hôte a 67 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de JuneJune est un Superhost.

I'm a friendly and active person who loves wine, travel, walking (up mountains when I can), dancing (Lindy Hop) and music. Nearly every morning I walk on the Heath for around an hour - I just love this area and have been here for years. Many evenings I'm out dancing or socialising, but when I'm at home I like to watch TV or a film with a nice glass of red.

As you can see from my wonky photo, technology is not a key strength :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires