4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Stunning modern two bedroom, two bathroom apartment located on the 13th floor with City to sea views situated in the heart of melbourne.
Relaxing out door resort pool and BBQ area over looking the Melbourne skyline. Has wifi and car space for parking.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 28 €
Caution 344 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 155 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No Smoking


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kate
janvier 2017
We loved our stay in Southbank/South Melbourne. A short walk to the lovely shops and fantastic South Melbourne markets. Our host was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. We loved the pool on the really hot days. Such a great location, with great public transport so close by. Thanks Lisa.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
décembre 2016
My parents and I had a wonderful time in Melbourne, the location is not too far from the CBD, only 3 tram stops away. Lisa is a lovely host.

Profil utilisateur de Norraine
janvier 2016
The place was modern yet cosy and welcoming, it gave our family a comfortable holiday atmosphere! It was only 3 tram stops to the CBD and less than a 10 minutes walk to the beautiful Melbourne Botanic Gardens. It was easy access by tram to the CBD , St Kilda, South Yarra and even walk to the National Gallery Of Victoria etc. Kitchen amenities were great including a dishwasher. It was amazing looking at the stunning Melbourne skyline when you have your breakfast. The apartment block has really good security with a fantastic pool and BBQ area. Lisa is a fantastic host who took the time to explain how things work in the apartment before we arrived, and got back to us promptly when we couldn't work one of the appliances properly. It has been a wonderful experience staying here and is highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
Thank you for the lovely review.
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Per
janvier 2016
We really enjoyed Lisa's apartment. Nice and clean. Great kitchen with a panoramic view. Watching the fireworks on New Years Eve from Lisa's balcony is a memory for life. She really was a good host and gave us some good advice for our stay in Melbourne. Warmly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
Thank you Per for the lovely review. I hope to one day watch the fireworks from my balcony!
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
janvier 2015
Lisa's Apartment is stunning with panoramic views of the city and beyond. We were based centrally for the CBD, St Kilda and the beautiful botanical gardens. The trams are literally a two minute walk away and we found the Melbourne south bank market on our door step. Lisa's apartment was equipped with cooking facilities and we also utilised the out door BBQ which was fun as we got to meet some other guests. We researched to stay in various locations in Melbourne and to be honest this was by far the best. we would highly recommend you stay here, I know we would
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
Thank you Matt! It was lovely to have you and Anne stay in our apartment, the perfect guests :) I would happily and highly recommend you to other Airbnb hosts. Thanks again for being great guests, Lisa.
janvier 2015

Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lisa

We're from Melbourne Australia. We live near the beach and enjoy the outdoors with swimming surfing snorkelling bush walking and kayaking. We look forward to holidays so we can get away and explore new places.

Langues : English
Logements similaires