Main double bedroomKitchen
Great apartment near city centre
Great apartment near city centre


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our cosy apartment has one double bedroom and is in a fab location on Clifton Green. It's only a 15 minute walk from York Minster and has an allocated car park space.

Le logement

A well presented and modern apartment with secure designated parking. Features include an open plan kitchen/lounge/dining area, a main double bedroom and a study.

Accès des voyageurs

Open plan kitchen/lounge/dining area, bathroom and main bedroom.

Free wifi.

Selection of toys and books for young children.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be in touch before your stay and are happy to provide any information to help you enjoy your stay in beautiful York. Where possible, we will meet you at the apartment to handover the keys and show you around the apartment. If this is not possible, we will leave the keys available for you to access.

Autres remarques

The apartment has a well equipped kitchen which you're welcome to use.

Clean towels and linen will be provided, and there is a hairdryer available to use.

There is also a Wii with various games that is set up for your use.

We live in the apartment during the week but are often away at weekends, hence the Airbnb availability :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 82€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 105€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking and sadly no pets due to owners allergy.

Any damages must be paid for.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

59 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Fran
mai 2017
Location ideal for York. Parking was very handy as we could then leave the car and discover York on foot. Flat had everything you could need and Diane's welcome note gave all the information to help you settle in her home. A perfect stay.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
mai 2017
We had a fantastic trip to York and found Diane's place to be a great base. It is 10-15 minutes walk from the Minster and on the No. 2 bus route when your feet are tired. Diane is a great host. Although we never met, she was responsive and all communication was clear. Her home is cosy and well loved. I would heartily recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Debbie
avril 2017
Amazing couple of days, 10 minutes from the beautiful centre of York. Lovely welcoming hot cross buns and an easter treat awaited us!! Clear instructions and everything we needed to make our stay amazing.. thank you Diane!!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
avril 2017
Very comfortable, smart clean and tidy in a great location just 10 mins into town. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
février 2017
Thanks a Diane. Lovely apartment just as described. We arrived by train and walked there but plenty of taxis and a number 2 bus. 15 min walk to the Minster for us, a bit longer if you take the riverside route. Great place to explore York from. Croissants and milk in the fridge very welcome. Andrew and Jo.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
janvier 2017
It's a very quiet and clean place. Follow Diane's directions explicitly and do not use mapping software (like map-quest) as it will give you a picture and directions to the wrong place as it did for us. Diane had tourist brochures, extra tickets, and skim milk per request for us. She left some fruit and snacks for us too. A perfect hostess, Diane was always available at any time to help us and make sure we had what we needed. I can't thank her enough.

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
novembre 2016
Absolutely loved our stay at Diane's. The apartment was lovely and really close to York city centre. Diane made us feel very welcome, ensuring we had everything we might need for our stay and providing really nice extras such as croissants for breakfast. We would highly recommend a stay here!

York, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de DianeDiane est un Superhost.

Hi,

I live in the beautiful city of York with my partner, Sam. I’m a Quantity Surveyor for a structural steelwork company and Sam is an Occupational Therapist.

We love the Airbnb experience - both welcoming guests to stay in our home to have a fantastic time in this wonderful city, and the freedom it provides us to go and explore new places and stay in a variety of properties.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Diane.
Diane
Samantha et Laura aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Samantha
Laura
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.